广告

WindowsFree Hide IP

3.8.7.2

free-hide-ip(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何选择最好的软件来保护自己免受身份窃贼和其他互联网掠夺者的侵害

Free Hide IP 只是一个小软件,顾名思义,它允许您隐藏您的 IP 地址并将其替换为来自另一个国家的另一个位置。原则上,使用 free-hide-ip,您可以在屏蔽 IP 地址时从多个国家/地区中进行选择,但在免费试用版中,您只能从美国、英国、加拿大或新西兰中选择一个。该程序已被许多关注互联网隐私问题的个人使用,并且在使用互联网进行多种不同在线服务的互联网用户中尤其受欢迎。它不会阻止您被任何网站跟踪或阻止,但会为您提供一层保护,避免可能出现的法律问题。

免费的隐藏 IP 地址软件有两个主要用途:首先,通过允许您匿名上网,您将能够上网冲浪,而不必担心被任何人跟踪或骚扰。有许多严重的身份盗窃和网络犯罪案件,其中个人的个人信息被公众或为政府或执法机构工作的人窃取或非法使用。通过使用代理服务器,您将能够保护自己免受此类攻击。其次,通过隐藏您的 IP 地址,您将能够在 Internet 上使用不会影响您的安全或隐私的免费匿名浏览选项。这些 IP 更改服务是匿名上网的最佳方式,同时仍能保护您的在线自由和隐私。

免费的隐藏IP软件具有许多不同的功能,包括免费的代理服务器、免费的IP更改模块和免费的匿名浏览工具,让您可以匿名浏览互联网。您可以根据需要选择其中一个包来使用。您可以在每次访问网站时使用这些应用程序之一来屏蔽您的 IP 地址,或仅记录您指定的特定网站或 IP。要充分利用此软件,您应该将其安装到通常不包含您的数据的计算机上,例如您的家用计算机或未连接到 Internet 的工作计算机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Hide IP 3.8.7.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
free-hide-ip

PCFree Hide IP

3.8.7.2

free-hide-ip(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Hide IP 的 3.8.7.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Hide IP for Windows

3.8.7.2

free-hide-ip(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Choose the Best Software to Protect Yourself From Identity Thieves and Other Internet Predators

Free Hide IP is simply a small software that, as the name implies, allows you to mask your IP address and replace it with another location from another country. In principle, with free-hide-ip you are able to choose among a number of countries when masking your IP address, but in the free trial version you are only able to choose one out of the U.S., U.K., Canada or New Zealand. This program has been used by many individuals who are concerned about the privacy issues surrounding the Internet and is especially popular among Internet users who use the Internet for several different online services. It will not prevent you from being tracked or blocked by any website, but it will provide you with a layer of protection from possible legal problems.

The free hide ip address software has a couple of main uses: first, by allowing you to go online anonymously you will be able to surf the Internet without worrying about being tracked or harassed by anyone. There have been numerous cases of serious identity theft and cyber crimes in which an individual's personal information was stolen or illegally used, either by a member of the public or by someone working for the government or law enforcement agencies. By using a proxy server, you will be able to protect yourself from such attacks. Second, by hiding your IP address you will be able to use a free anonymous browsing option on the Internet that will not affect your security or privacy. These IP changing services are the best way to surf anonymously while still preserving your freedom and privacy online.

The free hide IP software comes with a number of different features, including a free proxy server, a free IP changing module and a free anonymous browsing tool that allow you to browse the Internet anonymously. You can select one of these packages to use depending on your needs. You can use one of these applications to mask your IP address every time that you visit a website or to log only specific websites or IPs that you specify. To make the most out of this software, you should install it onto a computer that does not normally contain your data such as your home computer or a work computer that is not connected to the internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Hide IP 3.8.7.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
free-hide-ip
SHA-1:
a1e817237a3769bcea96d2c7030605ac340eb5c2

Free Hide IP for PC

3.8.7.2

free-hide-ip(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8.7.2 of Free Hide IP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement