广告

WindowsContaCam

9.9.22

Contaware(免费)

用户评分8

广告

最佳网络摄像机揭晓!

ContaCam - 也称为 ContaRanky 或 Webclaw - 是一款适用于 Windows 操作系统的免费视频监控软件和实时网络摄像头解决方案。 FreeVimator 是适用于 Microsoft Windows 操作系统的图像查看器和编辑器。主要目标始终是可靠性和便携性,因此,产品必须功能良好,并且完全符合广告宣传的要求!我很高兴地说,在我的系统上测试了该软件后,我对它的运行效果感到惊喜。即使在我的家庭网络无法到达的区域,我的摄像头也能检测到入侵者!

该软件的主要功能之一是能够通过 Windows 服务远程控制您的相机。为实现此功能,ContaCam 通过计算机上的 USB 端口连接到 Windows,并使用网络摄像头捕捉动作。一旦摄像机检测到运动,就会存储活动日志。然后将这些日志存储在电子文件中,并通过电子邮件或普通邮件发送给您。

如果您正在寻找经济实惠且方便的 IP CCTV 解决方案,我强烈推荐 ContaCam。该系统通过简单的设置和使用提供高质量的图像。我使用 ContaCam 是因为我不想担心我的相机和它们的图像。对我来说,在家时能够监控我的财产并且不受墙壁和地板的限制对我来说非常重要,因为我住在一个可以隐藏许多可能入侵者的小农村地区。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ContaCam 9.9.22 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Contaware

http://www.contaware.com

SHA-1:
6ccd3fc27c84c5e613bf1ffad4b457ec1d99d6e8
Filename:
ContaCam-9.9.22-Setup.exe

PCContaCam

9.9.22

Contaware(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ContaCam 的 9.9.22 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ContaCam for Windows

9.9.19

Contaware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Best IP Cameras Revealed!

ContaCam - also known as ContaRanky or Webclaw - is a free video surveillance software and live web camera solution for Windows operating systems. FreeVimator is an image viewer and editor for Microsoft Windows operating systems. The main goal has always been reliability and portability, therefore, the product must function well and do exactly what is advertised! I'm happy to say that after testing the software on my system, I was pleasantly surprised at how well it worked. My cameras were able to detect intruders even in areas that were unreachable on my home network!

One of the primary features of this software is the ability to remotely control your camera via a Windows service. To achieve this capability, ContaCam connects to Windows through a USB port on your computer and also captures motion with a Web cam. Once motion is detected by the camera, a log of the activity is stored. These logs are then stored in an electronic file and sent to you by email or by regular mail.

If you're looking for an affordable and convenient IP CCTV solution, I would highly recommend ContaCam. This system provides high-quality imagery with simple setup and use. I use ContaCam because I don't want to have to worry about my cameras and their images. It is very important for me to be able to monitor my property and not be restricted by my walls and floors when at home because I live in a small rural area where many possible intruders can hide.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ContaCam 9.9.19 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Contaware

http://www.contaware.com

SHA-1:
09e25cfb9a19f3e808df14c0f8d432b66ef5a21d

ContaCam for PC

9.9.19

Contaware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.9.19 of ContaCam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement