广告

WindowsPrey

1.3.6

Fork

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是猎物?安装在智能手机和其他设备上的在线平台

Prey 是一个在线和移动应用程序和系统,用于监控、管理和保护手机、平板电脑和笔记本电脑。该软件由加拿大公司 Prey Inc.(现称为 Fork Inc.)开发。以前,开发人员 Tom Pollack 负责开发和部署 iPhone 和 Android 移动操作系统。然而,随着对 Softies 的收购,决定由 Fork 接管 Android 项目,PREY 成为 Pollack 和 Fork 的合资企业。

此应用程序的最初想法是开发一个系统来监控互联网使用情况,以便轻松发现任何有害内容。随着平板电脑和笔记本电脑销量的增长以及智能手机用户数量的增加,有必要在设备上创建更安全的浏览环境。 Prey 可用于多种移动平台,例如 android、Linux、iPhone、Blackberry、Symbian、Windows Mobile 和 Windows CE。网络浏览跟踪不仅限于当前安装的网络应用程序,还记录安卓设备访问过的网站以及用户使用的浏览器类型。 Web 应用程序还跟踪用户在其设备上加载和购买的特定应用程序和游戏。然后将此信息发送回母公司,以提供有关使用情况的详细报告。

使用 PREY 的第一个版本,可以轻松远程登录并管理受感染用户的网页浏览历史记录。但是,由于移动设备数量的大量增加,需要针对每种设备类型开发应用程序。与第一个版本相比,这个版本也更加安全。第一个版本是作为免费在线平台发布的,供人们试用,最新版本可通过订阅获得,单个许可证的费用为 99 美元。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Prey 1.3.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fork

http://usefork.com/

PCPrey

1.3.6

Fork

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Prey 的 1.3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Prey for Windows

1.3.6

Fork(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Prey? An Online Platform To Install On Smartphones And Other Devices

Prey is an online and mobile application and system for monitoring, management, and security for mobiles, tablets, and laptops. The software was developed by the Canadian firm Prey Inc., now known as Fork Inc. Formerly, the developer Tom Pollack was responsible for developing and deploying the iPhone and Android mobile operating systems. However, with the acquisition of Softies, it was decided that Fork should take over the Android project instead, and PREY became a joint venture between Pollack and Fork.

The original idea behind this application was to develop a system that will monitor internet usage so that any harmful content could be easily spotted. With the increase in tablet and laptop sales coupled with the increasing number of smartphone users, it was necessary to create a more secure browsing environment on the devices. Prey can be used on a number of mobile platforms such as android, Linux, iPhones, Blackberry, Symbian, Windows Mobile and Windows CE. The web browsing tracking is not only limited to currently installed web apps but also logs what sites have been visited by the android devices as well as what browser type the user uses. The web application also tracks what specific applications and games the user loads and purchases on their devices. This information is then sent back to the parent company in order to provide detailed reports on usage.

With the first version of PREY, it was easy to log in remotely and manage the web browsing history of the infected users. However, because of a large increase in the number of mobile devices, the application needed to be developed for each device type. This version was also much more secure compared to its first version. The first version was released as a free online platform for people to try out and the latest release is available on a subscription basis where a single license costs $99.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Prey 1.3.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Fork

http://usefork.com/

SHA-1:
044d76d82da91b410a450de9ea81cf4f796e506e

Prey for PC

1.3.6

Fork(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.6 of Prey. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement