广告

WindowsMcAfee AntiVirus Plus

2017

Mcafee(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows Mobile 平台的 McAfee 防病毒产品

McAfee AntiVirus Plus 是一款功能非常强大的防病毒软件,可用于保护您的计算机免受各种威胁。 McAfee 创建了 McAfee AntiVirus,通过使用最新的病毒定义更新您的系统来保护您免受黑客攻击和木马攻击。您可以直接从 McAfee 网站下载此软件,以保护您的系统。该软件还可以作为硬盘映像安装到 PC 或笔记本电脑上。它在基于 Windows 的计算机上运行良好,因为它可以自动搜索您计算机上的所有文件和设置,以查找可能潜伏在后台并试图侵入您的系统的任何病毒。该防病毒软件的主要特点是其反间谍软件和防病毒组件。

McAfee AntiVirus Plus 使用其先进的威胁防护引擎提供针对恶意威胁的防护。该病毒旨在检测和删除感染,例如:特洛伊木马、蠕虫、病毒、间谍软件、广告软件和键盘记录程序。该程序在 windows 和 android 平台上都运行得非常好。您可以免费使用该软件,也可以购买具有专业版的 McAfee AntiVirus Plus 以提供额外保护。不利的一面是,该软件在 Linux 和 MacOS X 等其他操作系统上往往无法很好地运行,这可能使其不适合使用多个开源应用程序的人。

在防病毒产品方面,McAfee 是业内最知名的品牌之一。如果您正在寻找一家能够以实惠的价格为您提供高质量恶意软件保护的可靠公司,我建议您查看 McAfee。无论您碰巧使用什么操作系统,这些产品和安全产品都能为您的计算机提供全面的安全保障!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
McAfee AntiVirus Plus 2017 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mcafee

https://www.mcafee.com/en-us/index.html

PCMcAfee AntiVirus Plus

2017

Mcafee(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 McAfee AntiVirus Plus 的 2017 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

McAfee AntiVirus Plus for Windows

2017

Mcafee(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

McAfee Antivirus Products For Windows Mobile Platform

McAfee AntiVirus Plus is a very powerful antivirus software which can be used to defend your computer from various threats. McAfee has created the McAfee AntiVirus to keep you protected from hacking and Trojans by keeping your system updated with the latest virus definitions. You can download this software directly from the McAfee website to keep your system protected. The software can also be installed onto a PC or laptop as a hard drive image. It works well on Windows based computers because it can automatically search all the files and settings on your computer to find any virus that might be lurking in the background and trying to intrude into your system. The main features of this antivirus are its anti-spyware and anti-virus components.

McAfee AntiVirus Plus provides protection from malicious threats using its sophisticated threat protection engine. This virus has been designed to detect and remove infections such as: Trojan Horses, Worms, Viruses, spyware, adware, and keyloggers. The program works extremely well on both the windows and the android platform. You can either use the software for free or buy McAfee AntiVirus Plus which has a pro version for extra protection. On the downside, this software tends to not work very well on other operating systems like Linux and MacOS X which may make it unsuitable for people who use several open source applications.

McAfee is one of the most recognized names in the business when it comes to antivirus products. If you are looking for a solid company which can provide you with high quality malware protection at an affordable price, I would suggest checking out McAfee. These and security products offer total security to your computer, no matter what operating system you happen to be using!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
McAfee AntiVirus Plus 2017 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Mcafee

https://www.mcafee.com/en-us/index.html

SHA-1:
7eaa7073e06795c91c7647d3be8597c03fe6bf1f

McAfee AntiVirus Plus for PC

2017

Mcafee(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2017 of McAfee AntiVirus Plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement