广告

WindowsAhnLab V3 Internet Security

9.0

AhnLab(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

AhnLab Internet Security Suite - 综合指南

AhnLab V3 Worldview 2021 是 AhnLab Internet Security 7.5 的升级版本,引入了几个新组件,包括:网络代理;用于处理信用卡的智能卡识别;和 SSL 验证,以安全地远程访问 Web 服务器。借助附加组件,我们现在能够通过多项高级安全功能提供改进的用户体验。我们还更新了安全定义以符合最新的行业标准。这使其成为当今最强大的防火墙。

根据 ICSA 实验室 2021 年 1 月的年终测试结果,AhnLab 宣布 V3 将实施其防火墙技术的最新更新。 AhnLab 表示,他们的大多数防火墙客户对升级感到满意,并且这些客户中的大多数不仅升级了他们的防火墙产品,而且还创建了一个系统来防止对网络的任何进一步攻击。下半年,AhnLab 在吸引新客户方面确实遇到了一些困难,但他们表示,这些困难大部分在 9 月份都得到了解决,这对他们的底线和客户满意度来说是积极的一步。

AhnLab 最重要的安全功能是其内置的防火墙,它是抵御网络攻击的主要防御措施之一。要使用 AhnLab 的所有防火墙功能,必须拥有 Intuit、Microsoft 或 Mcafee 的高级帐户。一旦您创建了自己的自定义防火墙,您就可以安装 AhnLab Internet Security 套件的组件和完整的更新包。与任何网络环境一样,重要的是要有一个备份计划和手动删除 ahnlab v3 互联网安全的能力。除非您知道如何安装并已阅读相关说明,否则切勿在系统上安装任何程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AhnLab V3 Internet Security 9.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
AhnLab

PCAhnLab V3 Internet Security

9.0

AhnLab(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AhnLab V3 Internet Security 的 9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AhnLab V3 Internet Security for Windows

8.0

AhnLab(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

AhnLab Internet Security Suite - A Comprehensive Guide

AhnLab V3 Worldview 2021 is the upgraded version of AhnLab Internet Security 7.5 which introduced several new components including: web proxy; smart card recognition for processing credit cards; and SSL verification for secure remote access to the web server. With the additional components, we are now able to provide an improved user experience with several advanced security features. We have also updated the security definition to be consistent with the latest industry standards. This has made it the most robust firewall available today.

Following ICSA Labs end of year test results in January 2021, AhnLab announced that V3 would implement the newest updates of their firewall technology. AhnLab stated that the majority of their firewall customers were happy with the upgrade and that most of these customers had not only upgraded their firewall products but had also created a system to prevent any further attacks on the network. During the second half of the year, AhnLab did experience some difficulty attracting new customers, however they said that most of these difficulties were solved in September, which was a positive step for their bottom line as well as customer satisfaction.

The most important security feature of AhnLab is its built-in firewall, which serves as one of the main defenses against cyber attacks. In order to use all the firewall features of AhnLab, one must have a premium account with Intuit, Microsoft, or Mcafee. Once you have created your own custom firewall, you can then install the components and the complete update package of the AhnLab Internet Security suite. As with any network environment, it is important to have a backup plan and the ability to manually remove ahnlab v3 internet security. You should never install any program on your system unless you are aware of how to do so and have read the associated instructions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AhnLab V3 Internet Security 8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
AhnLab
SHA-1:
766528eeb43411939a3e9de57a58860956ae0f08

AhnLab V3 Internet Security for PC

8.0

AhnLab(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0 of AhnLab V3 Internet Security. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement