广告

SUPERAntiSpyware

10.0.1208

SUPERAntiSpyware(免费)

用户评分6

广告

SUPERAntiSpyware是当今市场上最全面的扫描仪之一。多维扫描和过程查询技术能够检测间谍软件,广告软件,特洛伊木马,勒索软件,恶意软件和其他产品遗漏的感染!

广告

SUPERAntiSpyware使您可以使用独特的修复系统修复断开的Internet连接,桌面,注册表编辑等。专用威胁研究小组会在网上搜索新威胁,并提供每日定义更新。

SUPERAntiSpyware具有先进的实时防护技术,可确保您在上网时避免安装或重新安装潜在威胁。与First Chance Prevention和注册表保护工具结合使用,可以保护您的计算机免受数千种威胁的威胁,这些威胁在启动或关闭系统时会感染并渗透到系统中。

使用系统上的SUPERAntiSpyware,您可以检测并删除间谍软件,广告软件,恶意软件,特洛伊木马,拨号程序,蠕虫,KeyLogger,HiJackers,寄生虫,Rootkit,Rogue安全产品和许多其他类型的威胁。

它仅占用系统资源,不会降低计算机的速度。与许多其他反间谍软件产品不同,它不会与您现有的反间谍软件或防病毒解决方案冲突!因此,如果您正在寻找功能强大的功能强大的恶意软件扫描程序,那么SUPERAntiSpyware绝对不会出错。

标题;
SUPERAntiSpyware 10.0.1208 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 26th 2019
作者:
SUPERAntiSpyware

https://www.superantispyware.com

SHA-1:
35a7de7b3fced5be1c3a7b84d14745a175da9f0d

目前 SUPERAntiSpyware 的 10.0.1208 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

SUPERAntiSpyware

10.0.1214

SUPERAntiSpyware(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

SUPERAntiSpyware is the one of the most thorough scanners available on the market today. The Multi-Dimensional Scanning and Process Interrogation Technology is able to detect spyware, adware, trojans, ransomware, malware, and infections that other products miss!

Advertisement

SUPERAntiSpyware lets you repair broken Internet Connections, Desktops, Registry Editing and more with the unique Repair System. Dedicated Threat Research Team scours the web for new threats and provides daily definition updates.

SUPERAntiSpyware features highly advanced Real-Time Protection technology, to ensure protection from installation or re-installation of potential threats as you surf the Internet. Used in conjunction with First Chance Prevention and Registry Protection tools, your computer is protected from thousands of threats that attempt to infect and infiltrate your system at startup or while shutting down your system.

With SUPERAntiSpyware on your system you can detect and Remove Spyware, Adware, Malware, Trojans, Dialers, Worms, KeyLoggers, HiJackers, Parasites, Rootkits, Rogue Security Products and many other types of threats.

It is light on system resources and won't slow down your computer; unlike many other anti-spyware products, and it won't conflict with your existing anti-spyware or anti-virus solution! So, if you are looking for a solid, functional malware scanner, then you can't go far wrong with SUPERAntiSpyware.

Title:
SUPERAntiSpyware 10.0.1214 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 26th 2019
Author:
SUPERAntiSpyware

https://www.superantispyware.com

SHA-1:
272d5dacd4e06e2501a7cab8712fc222a06898d4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.0.1214 of SUPERAntiSpyware. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement