广告

WindowsSpybot Anti-Beacon

3.7

Safer-networking(免费)

用户评分8

广告

付费隐私应用

Spybot Anti-Beacon 是一款获得许可的付费应用,可防止他人查看您的计算机。该应用程序停止了 Windows 安装带来的各种跟踪问题。大多数计算机用户通常会伪装这些遥测项目,并且从不禁用这些项目。

如果 Spybot Anti-Beacon 不是您的正确的隐私工具,您可以尝试其他替代方法,例如 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_spybot_search_destroy/">Spybot Search and Destroy 和 SUPERAntiSpyware。这些应用程序相似,有助于保护您的计算机免受各种形式的数据跟踪。 

隐私

Spybot Anti-Beacon 旨在增强您计算机的隐私。它通过禁用 Windows 中固有的各种跟踪应用程序来实现这一点。此应用程序可保护您的数据免受 Microsoft 服务和其他公司的影响。 

广告

Spybot 是一个有用工具包和脚本,可识别和禁用 Windows 10 上的遥测问题。它还已添加对 Windows 7 和 Windows 8 的支持。  

您可以根据需要自定义设置以允许特定服务通过,授予他们跟踪或查看您的数据。这些设置包括 Avast 等应用程序的选项,该应用程序以偶尔侵入您的个人信息而闻名。

易于理解的界面

Spybot Anti-Beacon 使用简单且设计简洁的界面向您显示数据并提供对应用设置的访问权限。不幸的是,这会导致应用程序看起来乏味。 

提供教程

Spybot Anti-Beacon 提供了免费视频教程来帮助您进行设置向上。该视频可让您快速开始保护您的计算机。此外,您访问的地点或您保存的数据仍然是私密的。

需要许可证

Spybot Anti-Beacon 不是免费实用程序,需要您购买许可 标准版或便携版。该应用程序的标准版本将保护您的私人数据,并防止 Windows 应用程序在线和离线跟踪您。 Spybot Anti-Beacon 没有 plus 版本。

隐私信标

Spybot Anti-Beacon 是一种有用的工具,可以保护您的私人数据免受 Windows 软件的影响以及您计算机上公司预装的任何英国媒体报道软件。该应用程序是可定制的,并具有易于导航、精心设计的界面。如果您真的想保护您的数据,使用该应用程序是值得购买的。

广告

技术

标题;
Spybot Anti-Beacon 3.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Safer-networking

http://www.safer-networking.org

SHA-1:
99c48e1c86a02ad993fd5e11bc218c84431597ba
Filename:
SpybotAntiBeacon-3.7-setup.exe

PCSpybot Anti-Beacon

3.7

Safer-networking(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Spybot Anti-Beacon 的 3.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Spybot Anti-Beacon for Windows

3.7

Safer-networking(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Paid privacy app

Spybot Anti-Beacon is a licensed, paid app that keeps others from looking at your computer. The app stops various tracking issues that come with Windows installation. These telemetry items are often disguised and never disabled by most computer users.

If Spybot Anti-Beacon isn't the right privacy tool for you, you can try alternatives such as Spybot Search and Destroy and SUPERAntiSpyware. These applications are similar and help protect your computer from various forms of data tracking. 

Privacy

Spybot Anti-Beacon is intended to enhance your computer's privacy. It achieves this through the disabling of various tracking apps that are innate in Windows. This app keeps your data safe from Microsoft services and other companies. 

Advertisement

Spybot is a package of useful tools and scripts that identifies and disables telemetry problems on Windows 10. It also has added support for both Windows 7 and Windows 8.  

You can customise the settings as needed to allow specific services through, giving them permission to track or view your data. These settings include options for applications such as Avast, which is known for its occasional obtrusion into your personal information.

Easy-to-understand interface

Spybot Anti-Beacon uses a simple and cleanly designed interface to show you data and provide access to the app's settings. Unfortunately, this causes the application to look bland. 

Tutorial available

Spybot Anti-Beacon offers a free video tutorial to help you get it set up. This video allows you to quickly start protecting your computer. Additionally, the places you visit or the data you save remain private.

License required

Spybot Anti-Beacon isn't a free utility and requires you to purchase a license for the standard or portable versions. The standard version of the app will protect your private data and keep Windows apps from tracking you both online and offline. There’s no plus version of Spybot Anti-Beacon.

A beacon of privacy

Spybot Anti-Beacon is a helpful tool that protects your private data from Windows software and any pre-installed bloatware from companies on your computer. The app is customisable and features an easily navigated, well-designed interface. Using the app is worth the purchase if you truly want to protect your data.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Spybot Anti-Beacon 3.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 14th 2021
Author:
Safer-networking

http://www.safer-networking.org

SHA-1:
99c48e1c86a02ad993fd5e11bc218c84431597ba

Spybot Anti-Beacon for PC

3.7

Safer-networking(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.7 of Spybot Anti-Beacon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement