广告

WindowsXbox Game Bar

1.0

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Microsoft 游戏覆盖

Xbox Game Bar 是一个适用于 Windows 10 的免费游戏覆盖层,可让您记录和分享您的体验,类似于 OBS 工作室。当您同时按下快捷键“Windows”按钮和“G”时,会出现叠加层。您激活的小部件会显示在屏幕上,但您可以关闭最不使用的小部件。

Microsoft 实用程序适用于大多数 PC 游戏,让您能够与您的朋友们。您可以调整多种音频功能,但主要功能是拍摄游戏内截图记录您的最佳游戏时刻。 

游戏录制功能

当您激活 Xbox Game Bar 时,录制菜单是最先出现的菜单之一。您可以截取屏幕截图、录制游戏过程或通过麦克风讲话进行录音。在顶部的主菜单中,您可以单击各种小部件来激活或停用各种窗口。

广告

默认游戏栏

游戏栏是一个默认应用程序Windows 10,但您可以使用较旧的操作系统下载并安装它。您可以禁用该功能或选择根本不激活它,但卸载它不是一个选项。如果您禁用它,您将无法使用社交功能与您的朋友在线聊天。

叠加小部件

顶部小部件列在主菜单栏中。如果您正在寻找特定的东西,还有一个小部件菜单,您可以在其中查看更多选项。例如,您会发现 Spotify、成就、图库、捕获模式和系统资源。

系统性能监控器

您的游戏是否运行缓慢或未按预期运行? Xbox Game Bar 有一个性能监视器,可检查您的计算机资源以帮助您确定潜在问题。它包括 GPU、CPU、FPS、RAM 和 VRAM 指标。 

控制您的游戏体验

如果您是一名狂热的游戏玩家,您会希望在在线玩游戏时获得最佳体验。 Microsoft 推出了 Xbox 平台,以帮助提升性能并捕捉精彩的游戏时刻。

广告

技术

标题;
Xbox Game Bar 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • Czech,
  • Greek
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

PCXbox Game Bar

1.0

Microsoft Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Xbox Game Bar 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Xbox Game Bar for Windows

1.0

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Microsoft gaming overlay

Xbox Game Bar is a free gaming overlay for Windows 10 that lets you record and share your experience similar to OBS Studio. When you press the shortcut keys ‘Windows’ button and ‘G’ together, the overlay appears. The widgets you have active displays on your screen, but you can close the ones you don’t use the most.

The Microsoft utility works with most PC games, giving you access to the ability to communicate with your friends. There are several audio functions you can adjust, but the primary feature is taking an in-game screenshot or recording your best game moments

Game recording features

When you activate Xbox Game Bar, the recording menu is one of the first to appear. You can grab a screenshot, record gameplay, or speak over a mic for an audio recording. In the main menu at the top, you can click on various widgets to activate or deactivate the various windows.

Advertisement

Default game bar

The gaming bar is a default application with Windows 10, but you can download and install it with older operating systems. You can disable the feature or choose not to activate it at all, but uninstalling it isn’t an option. If you do disable it, you won’t be able to use the social feature to chat with your friends online.

Overlay widgets

The top widgets are listed in the main menu bar. There’s also a widgets menu where you can see more options if you’re looking for something specific. For instance, you’ll find Spotify, achievements, your gallery, capture modes, and system resources.

System performance monitor

Is your game slow or not performing as you expect it to? Xbox Game Bar has a performance monitor that inspects your computer resources to help you identify what the potential problem is. It includes GPU, CPU, FPS, RAM and VRAM indicators. 

Control your gaming experience

If you’re an intense gamer, you’ll want the best experience when playing online. Microsoft introduced the Xbox platform to assist with performance and capturing fantastic gaming moments.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Xbox Game Bar 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Greek
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 28th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us

Xbox Game Bar for PC

1.0

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Xbox Game Bar. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement