广告

WindowsOBS Studio

28.1.2

GitHub

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

视频录制和直播软件

Open Broadcaster Software Studio 是一款用于实时视频编辑和直播的开源软件。该程序也称为 OBS Studio,具有内置的视频编辑器和混音器,可让您同时录制、编辑和广播。您还可以将多个媒体源集成到程序中,例如窗口捕获、浏览器窗口、网络摄像头、捕获卡等。通过将您的硬件与其广泛的工具集相结合,您可以在任何运行 Windows SP1 的 Windows 计算机上增强您的实时流或更新。 

功能

您将花费大部分时间的 OBS Studio 区域将是场景和来源。需要注意的是,场景只是程序中的源之一。其他来源包括音频输入/输出捕获、游戏捕获、媒体来源、文本 Pango、VLC 视频来源等。从来源列表中选择后,您将在来源窗口周围看到一条红线。这表示可以重新定位、调整大小或裁剪窗口。当您想要删除其他节目时,裁剪功能会派上用场。

另一方面,场景可以来自各种视觉来源。您可以创建无限数量的场景,但请确保它与源的名称不同。例如,当源已经使用相同的名称时,您不能将场景标记为“游戏”。您可以使用可用的场景转换在场景之间切换。您可以通过单击场景转换按钮上的加号按钮来添加它们。在添加任何过渡之前,请记住配置其持续时间和动作。 

广告

强大的流媒体程序

OBS Studio 具有其他可以增强广播外观的功能,例如场景过滤器、混音器、SRT 协议等。OBS 具有如此多的功能,最适合经验丰富的广播公司或希望在一个平台上访问其所有资源和编辑工具的流媒体。新用户或爱好者也可以使用它。一开始可能会让人不知所措,但其简单而有条理的界面将帮助您了解每个工具的位置和用途。 

广告

技术

标题;
OBS Studio 28.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 17th 2022
作者:
GitHub

https://github.com/mobile

PCOBS Studio

28.1.2

GitHub

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 OBS Studio 的 28.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OBS Studio

varies-with-device

GitHub(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Video recording and live streaming software

Open Broadcaster Software Studio is an open-source software for real-time video editing and live streaming. Otherwise known as OBS Studio, this program has a built-in video editor and audio mixer that allows you to record, edit, and broadcast simultaneously. You can also integrate multiple sources of media into the program such as window captures, browser windows, webcams, capture cards, etc. By combining your hardware with its extensive set of tools, you can enhance your live streams on any Windows computer running Windows SP1 or newer. 

Advertisement

Features

The area of OBS Studio where you’ll be spending most of your time will be Scenes and Sources. It’s important to note that Scenes are just one of the Sources in the program. Other sources include Audio Input/Output Capture, Game Capture, Media Source, Text Pango, VLC Video Source, etc. Once you have selected from the Sources list, you will see a red line around the Source’s window. This signifies that the window can be repositioned, resized or cropped. The cropping capability will come in handy when you want to remove other programs from being seen.

Scenes, on the other hand, can come from various visual sources. You can create an unlimited number of Scenes but make sure that it does not have the same name as a Source. For example, you can not have a Scene labeled ‘Game’ when a Source has already taken the same name. You can switch between Scenes using the available Scene transitions. You can add them by clicking the plus button on the Scene transitions button. Before adding any transition, remember to configure its duration and motion. 

Powerful streaming program

OBS Studio has other features that can enhance the appearance of your broadcast such as Scene Filters, Mixers, SRT Protocols, etc. With so many features, OBS is best suited for experienced broadcasters or streamers that want to access all their sources and editing tools in one platform. New users or hobbyists can use this as well. It can be overwhelming in the beginning but its plain and organized interface will help you learn the locations and uses of each tool. 

Title:
OBS Studio varies-with-device for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
GitHub

https://github.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of OBS Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement