广告

WindowsPluto TV

1.4.3.0

Pluto, Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的直播电视节目应用程序

Pluto TV 是现场直播的首选流媒体您最喜欢的运动和观看热门电视节目。它有成百上千的电影和电视频道供您细读。这是一款安全的免费应用,可在 Microsoft Windows 上使用。 

功能和报道

无论您是想观看热门电视节目、与亲人一起看电影、跟踪您心爱的运动队,还是了解最新动态最新消息:冥王星电视是您的答案。 Windows 应用对一些最佳新闻提供商(例如 CNN 和 NBC 新闻)提供了很好的报道。

当涉及到 电影时,您的选择几乎是无限的;从戏剧到喜剧,没关系。您想观看的所有内容都只需点击几下即可。您想观看最新的《行尸走肉》剧集吗?您可以在应用程序上找到它。 

广告

Pluto TV Windows 应用程序还托管一些最令人难以置信的体育频道,即 NBL 和 Fox Sports。该应用程序非常广泛,您可以使用多种语言运行它,包括英语、西班牙语、德语和葡萄牙语。 

如何在 Windows 和其他可用性上获取它 

只需下载 APK 文件并按照安装过程即可使用这款流行软件。您甚至可以将其设置为最多六个其他家庭成员可以使用同一个应用。为了方便起见如何?

不过有很多选择。我们的意思是,即使 Pluto TV 拥有所有这些强大的功能,您可能仍然想知道是否选择他们的竞争对手。一些替代品,例如 Sling,也是不错的选择。其他的,比如 Hulu,也不错,可惜不是免费的。

软件更新

这个多媒体应用有时需要更新,这样它不仅可以跟上最新的变化,还可以为您提供更新的电影、电视节目和频道。请务必留意任何这些更新。 

适合全家人的简单应用

Pluto TV 非常适合观看一些最好的在线电影。如果您发现自己有一些空闲时间,只需轻松安装即可。只需点击几下即可观看大量节目。 

技术

标题;
Pluto TV 1.4.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 16th 2022
作者:
Pluto, Inc.

https://support.pluto.tv/hc/en-us

PCPluto TV

1.4.3.0

Pluto, Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Pluto TV 的 1.4.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pluto TV

5.0.4

Pluto, Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A free live TV show app

Pluto TV is a prime choice for live streaming your favorite sports and to watch the top TV shows. It has hundreds upon hundreds of both movies and TV channels from which you can peruse. It’s a safe free app that’s available on Microsoft Windows. 

Features and coverage

Whether you’re looking to watch one of your top TV shows, watch a movie with your loved ones, keep track of your beloved sporting team, or stay up-to-date with the latest news: Pluto TV is your answer. The Windows app offers some great coverage on some of the best news providers, such as CNN and NBC News.

When it comes to movies, your options are almost limitless; from dramas to comedies, it doesn’t matter. Everything you’d like to watch is just a few clicks away. Would you like to watch the latest Walking Dead episode? You can find it on the app. 

Advertisement

The Pluto TV Windows app also hosts some of the most incredible sports channels, namely NBL and Fox Sports. The app is extensive, and you run it in various languages including English, Spanish, German, and Portuguese. 

How to get it on Windows and other availabilities 

This popular software is available by merely downloading the APK file and following the installation process. You can even set it up so that up to six other family members can use the same app. How’s that for convenience?

There are many options, though. What we mean by this is that, even though Pluto TV boasts all these great features, you may still be wondering whether to choose their competitors. Some alternatives, such as Sling, are also great options. Others, like Hulu, are also pretty good, but unfortunately are not free.

Software updates

This multimedia app will on occasion require an update so that it not only keeps up with the latest changes but also provides you with updated movies, TV shows, and channels. Be sure to be on the lookout for any of these updates. 

An uncomplicated app for the whole family

Pluto TV is really excellent for watching some of the best movies available online. If you find yourself with some free time, it’s just an easy installation away. There are tons of shows to watch in only a series of clicks. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pluto TV 5.0.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, October 28th 2020
Author:
Pluto, Inc.

https://support.pluto.tv/hc/en-us

SHA-1:
c0e5d393ac002849bed98724b26cde23dcd42bef

Pluto TV

5.0.4

Pluto, Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.4 of Pluto TV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement