广告

WindowsTV Cast to Miracast

1.0

‪TV Streaming Applications‬(付款)

用户评分8

广告

电视投射到Miracast评论

TV Cast to Miracast是一个程序,允许您使用兼容的智能设备和Wi-Fi网络将内容投射到支持Miracast的电视上。只需按一下设备上的“投射”图标,您就可以将内容镜像到更大的屏幕上,享受更好的观看体验。设置过程简单明了,您只需在智能手机上下载Miracast应用并将移动设备连接到电视上。在使用该应用之前,请确保您的电视支持Miracast。

如果您没有安卓手机,您可以在Google Play商店上找到其他可用的应用程序,如LetsView和EZMirror,它们支持Miracast和苹果的AirPlay。这些应用程序提供了额外的功能,如DLNA、Wi-Fi、蓝牙和QR码,以获得更多样化的投射体验。

总的来说,TV Cast to Miracast为您将内容投射到更大的屏幕上提供了一种简单方便的方式。无论您是观看视频、玩游戏还是浏览网页,该程序通过让您在支持Miracast的电视上享受内容,提升了您的观看体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TV Cast to Miracast 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, October 13th 2023
作者:
‪TV Streaming Applications‬

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/video-cast-to-samsung-tv/9mxg9ghgw79t

PCTV Cast to Miracast

1.0

‪TV Streaming Applications‬(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TV Cast to Miracast 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TV Cast to Miracast for Windows

1.0

‪TV Streaming Applications‬(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

TV Cast to Miracast Review

TV Cast to Miracast is a program that allows you to cast your content to a Miracast-enabled TV using a compatible smart device and a Wi-Fi network. With just a press of the "Cast" icon on your device, you can mirror your content to the larger screen and enjoy a better viewing experience. The setup process is simple and straightforward, requiring you to download the Miracast App on your smartphone and connect your mobile device to the TV. It is important to ensure that your TV supports Miracast before using the app.

If you don't have an Android phone, there are alternative apps available on the Google Play Store such as LetsView and EZMirror, which support both Miracast and Apple's AirPlay. These apps offer additional features like DLNA, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, and QR codes for a more versatile casting experience.

Overall, TV Cast to Miracast provides an easy and convenient way to cast your content to a larger screen. Whether you're watching videos, playing games, or browsing the web, this program enhances your viewing experience by allowing you to enjoy your content on a Miracast-enabled TV.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TV Cast to Miracast 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Friday, October 13th 2023
Author:
‪TV Streaming Applications‬

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/video-cast-to-samsung-tv/9mxg9ghgw79t

TV Cast to Miracast for PC

1.0

‪TV Streaming Applications‬(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of TV Cast to Miracast. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement