广告

WindowsNetflix

6.98.1805.0

Netflix(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

影视流媒体服务

Netflix 是一项无广告的流媒体娱乐服务,可在 190 多个国家/地区使用。在其中,您可以观看 Netflix 独家内容以及来自不同类型和语言的各种故事片、电视剧和纪录片。 Netflix 会员可以随时随地随心所欲地观看。您观看的次数越多,Netflix 就越会推荐您喜欢的内容。 

推荐系统 

Netflix 提供个性化推荐,以便您观看感兴趣的电视剧和电影。这是通过它自己的专有的、复杂的推荐系统来完成的。它从您创建 Netflix 帐户或创建新个人资料开始。您将被要求选择一些您最有可能观看的标题,以便系统可以“快速启动”您的推荐。重要的是要记住这不是永久性的。 Netflix 将继续根据您最近观看的影片推荐影片。 

基本的 Netflix 推荐系统将根据三个主要因素估算您观看特定影片的可能性:观看历史、拥有相似的口味,以及有关标题的信息。信息可能因流派、类别、发行年份等而异。该算法还考虑了您一天中的观看时间、您最常使用的设备以及您观看电影或电视剧的时长。如果您想在您通常的类型之外冒险,您可以从 Netflix 目录中选择一个标题。 

广告

您将在 Netflix 主页上看到该目录的预览。它由一系列行组成,每行内是按观众数量排列的标题。这些标题仍会因个人资料而异,因为它仍会考虑您的偏好。如果您的 Netflix 帐户中有其他用户,您会看到他们每个人都有自己的个性化主页。这是因为每个配置文件都由算法监控,以显示该用户可能观看的最佳标题顺序。 

计划和兼容性

作为基于订阅的流媒体服务, Netflix 为其订户提供 3 种会员计划。您可以选择基本、标准和高级计划。每个计划都决定了有多少用户可以同时流式传输 Netflix 内容,以及您是否可以以标准清晰度 (SD)、高清 (HD) 或超高清 (UHD) 格式观看。如果您选择标准或高级计划,请务必记下您将使用什么设备观看。 

您可以在任何运行 Windows 8 和 Windows 的计算机或平板电脑上下载 Netflix Windows 应用程序10,但是这两个应用程序在质量和下载能力上有所不同。借助适用于 Windows 10 的 Netflix,您可以流式传输 4K 分辨率的影片、下载 1080p 的视频,并且对于某些选定的影片,可以配置杜比全景声音频。另一方面,适用于 Windows 8 的 Netflix 没有离线流媒体功能,但它允许所有用户以 1080p 流式传输电影和节目。 

卓越的个性化观看体验

适用于 Windows 计算机和平板电脑的 Netflix 可以让大量使用 Windows 设备的观众受益。在发布时,Netflix 会显示您最有可能观看的本地和国际制作的电影和电视节目。这使您可以花更多时间观看而不是搜索适合您口味的标题。 

广告

技术

标题;
Netflix 6.98.1805.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Netflix

http://www.netflix.com

PCNetflix

6.98.1805.0

Netflix(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Netflix 的 6.98.1805.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Netflix

9.002

Netflix(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Film and television streaming service

Netflix is an ad-free streaming entertainment service available in over 190 countries. In it, you can watch Netflix exclusive content as well as various feature films, TV series, and documentaries from different genres and languages. Netflix members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere. The more you watch, the better Netflix will be at recommending content that you’ll like. 

Advertisement

Recommendation System 

Netflix offers personalized recommendations so you can watch series and movies that interest you. This is done through its own propriety, complex recommendation system. It begins when you create your Netflix account or create a new profile. You will be asked to select a few titles that you will most likely watch so the system can ‘jump start’ your recommendations. It's important to remember that this is not permanent. Netflix will continue to recommend titles based on your most recently watched titles. 

The basic Netflix recommendation system will estimate the likelihood that you will watch a particular title based on three major factors: viewing history, members with similar tastes, and information about the title. Information can vary from genre, category, release year and so on. The algorithm also considers the time of day you watch, the devices you use the most, and how long you watch a film or TV series. Should you want to venture outside of your usual genre, you can select a title from the Netflix catalog. 

You will see a preview of this catalog in the Netflix homepage. It consists of a series of rows and within each row are titles arranged by the number of viewers. These titles will still vary per profile as it still considers your preference. Should you have other users in your Netflix account, you will see that each of them has their own personalized homepage. This is because each profile is monitored by the algorithm to display the best possible ordering of titles that this user may watch. 

Plans and compatibility

As a subscription-based streaming service, Netflix offers 3 membership plans for its subscribers. You can choose a Basic, Standard, and Premium plan. Each plan determines how many users can stream Netflix content at once, and whether you can view in Standard Definition (SD), High Definition (HD), or Ultra High Definition (UHD). Should you choose the Standard or Premium plan, it is important to take note of what device you will use to watch. 

You can download the Netflix Windows app on any computer or tablet running Windows 8 and Windows 10, but the two apps differ in quality and download capability. With Netflix for Windows 10, you can stream titles in 4K resolution, download videos in 1080p, and for some select titles, configure with Dolby Atmos audio. Netflix for Windows 8, on the other hand, does not have offline streaming capability but it allows all users to stream movies and shows in 1080p. 

Superb personalized viewing experience

Netflix for Windows computers and tablets can benefit a lot of viewers that use their Windows device the most. At launch, Netflix displays both locally and internationally produced films and television shows that you are most likely to watch. This allows you to spend more time watching than searching for titles that suit your taste. 

Title:
Netflix 9.002 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Swedish,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • Norwegian,
  • Finnish,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
Netflix

http://www.netflix.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.002 of Netflix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement