广告

WindowsWiFi Protector

3.3.36.304

Speedchecker Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何为我的 PC 选择合适的防病毒软件?

WiFi Protector 是一款简单易用的软件,可自动保护您的 WiFi 连接,同时还能让您绕过 PC 上不安全的媒体内容。与 Windows XP Home Edition、Windows Vista Home Edition 或 Windows 7 Ultimate 一起使用非常简单。只需从 Internet 下载 WiFi Protector 并将其安装到您的 PC 上,可以使用随附的免费程序,也可以安装单独出售的“专业版”版本。安装后,单击“扫描”按钮运行扫描功能。它将扫描您的 PC 以查找可能隐藏在您 PC 上的任何恶意软件,然后报告它发现的任何感染。

有些人可能更喜欢下载 speedchecker 它,它基本上是一个付费工具,与 WiFi Protector 完成相同的工作。以 40 美元(阿格拉价格)的价格,您可以购买此程序并与 WiFi Protector 一起运行。两者的主要区别在于,spellchecker ltd 面向更高级的用户,而 WiFi 保护器面向所有只想提高安全性的用户。该软件在 Windows XP Home Edition 上运行良好,但如前所述,它也与 Vista 和 Windows 7 Ultimate 兼容。它运行得非常快速和可靠,并且有一个很好的界面,很容易理解。与 WiFi Protector 一样,它会报告在您的 PC 上发现的任何恶意软件感染,然后让您决定是否删除它们。

WiFi shield 具备免费版本的所有功能,但还添加了一些功能,使其更物有所值。它允许您通过配置某些“受信任的设备”来控制和阻止对某些网络的访问。您还可以设置一个只有受信任的设备才能连接的区域。它会自动为您分配一个随机 SSID,甚至为您的网络随机生成密码。如果您使用免费版,您也无法使用这些功能,因此如果您追求高级功能,您应该考虑购买 WiFi shield

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WiFi Protector 3.3.36.304 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Speedchecker Ltd

https://www.speedchecker.com/

PCWiFi Protector

3.3.36.304

Speedchecker Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WiFi Protector 的 3.3.36.304 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WiFi Protector for Windows

3.3.36.304

Speedchecker Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Do I Choose the Right Antivirus For My PC?

WiFi Protector is an easy and simple to use software to protect your WiFi connection automatically with the bonus of enabling you to bypass unsecured media content on your PC. It's simple to use with Windows XP Home Edition, Windows Vista Home Edition, or Windows 7 Ultimate. Simply download WiFi Protector from the Internet and install it onto your PC, either by using the free program that comes with it, or by installing the "pro" version which is sold separately. After installing it, run the scan feature by clicking the "scan" button. It will scan your PC for any malicious software that may be hiding on your PC and then report any infections it finds.

Some people might prefer to download speedchecker it, which is basically a paid tool that does the same job as WiFi Protector. For a price of $40 (agra price), you can buy this program and run it along with WiFi Protector. The primary difference between the two is that spellchecker ltd is aimed at more advanced users, while WiFi protector is for all users who simply want to increase their security. This software works well with Windows XP Home Edition, but as mentioned before, is also compatible with Vista and Windows 7 Ultimate. It runs very quickly and reliably, and has a nice interface that makes it easy to understand. Like WiFi Protector, it reports any malicious software infection it finds on your PC, and then allows you to decide whether to remove them or not.

WiFi shield does everything the free version does, but also adds a few features that make it more worth your money. It lets you control and block access to certain networks by configuring certain "trusted devices". You can also set up an area that only trusted devices will be able to connect to. It will automatically assign you a random SSID, and even randomly generate passwords for your network. If you use the free version, you also don't have access to these features, so if you are after advanced functionality you should consider purchasing WiFi shield

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WiFi Protector 3.3.36.304 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Speedchecker Ltd

https://www.speedchecker.com/

SHA-1:
e1cc45738dbcf723236c0408174244f560baca90

WiFi Protector for PC

3.3.36.304

Speedchecker Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.36.304 of WiFi Protector. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement