广告

WindowsInSSIDer

5.5.0

metageek

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 InSSIDer?

InSSIDer 是由 MetaGeek, LLC 开发的用于 Microsoft Windows 和 OS X 的屡获殊荣的 Wi-Fi 扫描程序。它赢得了多个奖项,包括 2008 年 Infoworld Bossie 奖“网络安全最佳开源工具”。然而,自发布以来,InSSIDer 已经受到多家不同公司的多起诉讼,声称该软件是非法的并且违反了知识产权法。 Metageek 就是这样一家公司,他们代表自己和其他几家大公司起诉 InSSIDer,声称扫描程序程序侵犯了他们的知识产权。

InSSIDer 可与 ATA 和 USB 连接设备以及较旧的 Windows 网络一起使用。这是通过使用 Windows 驱动程序基础结构的即插即用机制实现的。扫描仪基本上执行与 SSID 命令站相同的任务,只是它不需要连接硬件。当您连接您的项目时,例如打印机、扫描仪或其他需要在特定网络中的设备,扫描仪将检测 SSID,确定通道是否被占用,如果没有,它将尝试检测另一个通道进行连接至。整个过程无缝且简单,让您可以快速轻松地管理多个无线连接,同时仍兼顾安全性、移动性、易用性和成本效益。

什么是 InSSIDer? InSSIDer 是一个易于使用的网络实用程序,适用于 Windows Vista 和 Windows 7。此实用程序允许您查找和选择最适合您使用的网络连接(即您所在的国家/地区,无论您是在拨号连接还是在有线宽带连接、您所在的时区、您使用的网络硬件、您拥有的 MAC 地址以及使用的安全协议)。了解这些因素后,您就可以输入您的 MAC 地址,选择您的频道(即您是在专用 Intranet 上还是在 WAN 上)并输入您的网络强度。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
InSSIDer 5.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
metageek

https://www.metageek.com/

PCInSSIDer

5.5.0

metageek

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 InSSIDer 的 5.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

InSSIDer for Windows

5.4.0

metageek(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is InSSIDer?

InSSIDer is an award winning Wi-Fi scanner program for Microsoft Windows and OS X that was developed by MetaGeek, LLC. It has won several awards including a 2008 Infoworld Bossie Award as "Best of Open Source Tools for Network Security". However, since its release, InSSIDer has been subject to several different lawsuits from several different companies claiming the software is illegal and violates intellectual property laws. One such company is Metageek who are suing InSSIDer on behalf of themselves and several other large corporations, claiming that the scanner programs violates their intellectual property.

InSSIDer works with both ATA and USB connecting devices as well as with the older Windows networks. This is achieved through a plug and play mechanism using the Windows driver infrastructure. The scanner basically performs the same task as the SSID command station, except it doesn't require the hardware to be attached. As you connect your items, such as printers, scanners, or other devices which need to be in a specific network, the scanner will detect the SSID, determine if the channel is occupied, and if not it will try to detect another channel to connect to. The whole process is seamless and simple enough to allow you to quickly and easily manage multiple wireless connections while still taking care of security, mobility, ease of use and cost efficiency.

What is InSSIDer? InSSIDer is an easy to use networking utility for Windows Vista and up to Windows 7. This utility allows you to find and select the best network connection for your use (i.e. what country you are in, whether you are on a dial up connection or a cable broadband connection, what time zone you are in, what network hardware you are using, what MAC address you have, and what security protocols are used). Once you know these factors, you can then enter your MAC address, select your channel (i.e. whether you are on a dedicated intranet or a WAN) and enter your network's strength.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
InSSIDer 5.4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
metageek

https://www.metageek.com/

SHA-1:
b7fa18ed6c8b21c17f890a633bf61e4732accefc

InSSIDer for PC

5.4.0

metageek(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.4.0 of InSSIDer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement