广告

WindowsBitvise SSH Client

9.25

Bitvise(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 SSH 文件管理工具

Bitvise SSH Client 是一个免费的 SSH 文件管理工具,可让您传输、转发或隧道日期,就像 PuTTYOpenSSH。有一个终端仿真支持各种格式,例如 xterm、bvterm 和 vt100 协议。您会发现公钥认证和最先进的加密来保护您的信息。

如果您需要连接到 SFTP 客户端

如果您需要连接到 SFTP 客户端

广告

strong>,有一个 FTP-to-SFTP 桥可以快速访问。您可以通过远程脚本发出命令,并且您会发现一个内置的命令行 SFTP 平台。还包含一个大量 SSH 库,用于快速传输和执行。

SSH 文件管理

当您需要使用 SFTP 客户端 时,使用 SSH 软件可以让流程运行更轻松。 Bitvise SSH Client 的产品组合中有几个功能可供您使用,例如文本文件感知、列表管理、自动恢复和子目录传输。它还提供这些高速传输,具体取决于您的硬件组件。

您将收到一个带有命令行界面的图形界面,以便使命令更容易执行。即使您使用多个传输,该平台也会响应您的需求。它还具有与 SFTP v6 检查文件命令 和检查文件块兼容的目录镜像。

终端访问

如果您需要通过控制台远程访问,Bitvise SSH Client 使用 xterm 和 VT-100 协议 确保您安全地进入平台。它在 Windows 设备上使用标准字体和终端仿真,同时确保它支持大屏幕。您会发现它适用于全彩,并且 命令很容易插入带有 alt 功能。

端口转发

当涉及到 端口转发,Bitvise SSH 客户端使用动态隧道,支持各种代理协议,例如 SOCKS5、SOCKS4、SOCKS4A 和 HTTP CONNECT。您可以使用 Firefox 和 Internet Explorer 进行设置。如果您需要使用多个客户端,还可以使用服务器端转发。

快速传输 SSH 文件

如果您在 SFTP 客户端上使用隧道、端口转发和共享,Bitvise SSH 客户端是理想的选择。有易于使用的终端用于命令行执行,同时您还可以从远程控制台访问服务器。

系统的优势在于它高度可定制< /strong>,因此您可以根据需要更改设置。

广告

技术

标题;
Bitvise SSH Client 9.25 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Bitvise

https://www.bitvise.com/

SHA-1:
653c3b54c3a3307681ebe3d5aa6610e7c873b8b2
Filename:
BvSshClient-Inst.exe

PCBitvise SSH Client

9.25

Bitvise(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bitvise SSH Client 的 9.25 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bitvise SSH Client for Windows

8.49

Bitvise(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free SSH file management utility

Bitvise SSH Client is a free SSH file management tool that lets you transfer, forward, or tunnel date, much like PuTTY and OpenSSH. There’s a terminal emulation that holds support for various formats, such as xterm, bvterm and vt100 protocols. You’ll find authentification for public keys and state-of-the-art encryption to protect your information.

If you need to connect to an SFTP client, there’s an FTP-to-SFTP bridge in place for quick access. You can issue commands through remote scripts, and you’ll find a built-in command-line SFTP platform. There’s also a massive SSH library included for quick transfers and executions.

SSH file management

When you need to use an SFTP client, it helps to have SSH software to make the process run easier. Bitvise SSH Client has several functions in its portfolio you can use, such as text-file awareness, list management, automated resuming, and subdirectory transfers. It also provides these transfers at high speeds, depending on your hardware components.

Advertisement

You’ll receive a graphical interface with the command-line interface to make commands easier to execute. Even when you work with multiple transfers, the platform is responsive to your needs. It also has directory mirroring that’s compatible with SFTP v6 check-file commands and check-file-blocks.

Terminal access

If you need remote access through a console, Bitvise SSH Client uses xterm and VT-100 protocols to ensure that you enter the platform securely. It uses standard fonts and terminal emulation on Windows devices while ensuring it has support for huge screens. You’ll find it works with full colours, and the commands are easy to insert with alt functions.

Port forwarding

When it comes to port forwarding, Bitvise SSH Client uses dynamic tunnelling with support for various proxy protocols, such as SOCKS5, SOCKS4, SOCKS4A and HTTP CONNECT. You can set them up with Firefox and Internet Explorer. There’s also server-side forwarding if you need to work with multiple clients.

Transfer SSH files quickly

Bitvise SSH Client is ideal if you work with tunnelling, port forwarding and sharing on SFTP clients. There are easy-to-use terminals for command-line executions, while you’ll also be able to access the servers from remote consoles.

What makes the system beneficial is that it’s highly customisable, so you can change settings to suit your needs.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bitvise SSH Client 8.49 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 28th 2021
Author:
Bitvise

https://www.bitvise.com/

SHA-1:
7adb685b5d78c4e89613515d05ced58f7e6441dc

Bitvise SSH Client for PC

8.49

Bitvise(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.49 of Bitvise SSH Client. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement