广告

WindowsOpenSSH

9.1

Openssh(免费)

用户评分8

广告

SSH 隧道的行业标准

OpenSSH 是一个免费的连接工具,用于通过 SSH 协议进行远程登录。开发人员和服务器管理员使用它通过 Internet 访问远程服务器和计算机上的命令行工具和功能。

OpenSSH 默认加密所有流量,以防止窃听或连接劫持恶意第三方,例如中间人攻击。它支持多种不同的身份验证方法和配置选项。类似的应用包括 MobaXtermPuTTY .

OpenSSH 有什么用途?

OpenSSH 用于远程连接和执行操作。服务器管理员和开发人员最常使用它在远程计算机上执行命令行操作。

广告

SSH 和 OpenSSH 有什么区别?

SSH 代表 Secure Shell,是一种工具用于通过 Internet 和其他网络进行服务器管理、文件传输和远程通信。它之所以称为安全是因为机器之间的连接和传输是加密的,因此没有人能够看到或监视正在传输的内容。

OpenSSH 只是一个开放的SSH 的源代码实现。 开源意味着任何人都可以检查用于创建 OpenSSH 的代码。这包括修改代码和构建它的自定义版本的能力。这对于安全目的很重要,以便验证代码是否安全。

通过不安全的网络进行安全可靠的远程访问

OpenSSH 是一种完全免费的行业领先工具,用于通过不安全的连接安全地连接机器。开发人员可以使用它在机器之间传输文件,管理员可以使用它在远程服务器上运行任务并生成/签署加密安全密钥,仅举几个例子。

由于其性质在其用例和目标受众中,OpenSSH 对用户不是很友好。用户通常是技术能力很强的开发人员或服务器管理员,这意味着非技术用户可能很难使用 OpenSSH。然而,就其目标市场和特定用例而言,OpenSSH 很难被击败。

广告

技术

标题;
OpenSSH 9.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 3rd 2022
作者:
Openssh

http://www.openssh.com

PCOpenSSH

9.1

Openssh(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OpenSSH 的 9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OpenSSH for Windows

8.6

Openssh(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

The industry standard for SSH tunnelling

OpenSSH is a free connectivity tool used for remote login over the SSH protocol. It is used by developers and server administrators to access command line tools and features on remote servers and computers over the internet.

OpenSSH encrypts all traffic by default to prevent eavesdropping or connection hijacking by malicious third parties, such as with man-in-the-middle attacks. It supports a wide variety of different authentication methods and configuration options. Similar apps include MobaXterm and PuTTY.

What is OpenSSH used for?

OpenSSH is used to connect and perform operations remotely. It is most often used by server administrators and developers to perform command line operations on remote computers.

Advertisement

What is difference between SSH and OpenSSH?

SSH stands for Secure Shell and is a tool used for server administration, file transfer and remote communication over the internet and other networks. It is called secure because the connection and transfers between machines is encrypted, so nobody is able to see or spy on what is being transferred.

OpenSSH is simply an open source implementation of SSH. Being open-source means that anybody can inspect the code used to create OpenSSH. This includes the ability to modify the code and build custom versions of it. This is important for security purposes in order to verify that the code is safe and secure.

Safe and secure remote access over insecure networks

OpenSSH is a completely free, industry-leading tool for securely connecting machines over insecure connections. It can be used by developers to transfer files between machines, by administrators to run tasks on remote servers and generate/sign cryptographically secure keys, to name just a few of its many use cases.

Due to the nature of its use cases and its target audience, OpenSSH is not very user friendly. Users are typically highly technically competent developers or server admins, meaning that non-technical users are likely to struggle to use OpenSSH. However, for its target market and its specific uses cases, it is hard to beat OpenSSH.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OpenSSH 8.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 1st 2021
Author:
Openssh

http://www.openssh.com

SHA-1:
8f9f0c94317baeb97747d6258f3997b4542762c0

OpenSSH for PC

8.6

Openssh(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.6 of OpenSSH. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement