广告

WindowsUnison

2.27.157

Cis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是齐声?

“什么是协奏曲?”是希望将服务器切换到 Unison 的开源软件用户的常见问题。答案很简单:Unison 是一个强大、高效、多平台的服务器平台,旨在运行整个网络基础设施。 Unison 是开源的,这意味着任何人都可以下载和修改它,添加新功能,甚至为它开发新程序。如果您一直在寻找将 Windows 服务器切换到另一个操作系统的方法,您应该考虑使用 Unison。

在考虑升级 Windows 或基于 UNIX 的服务器的方法时,您将做出的主要决定之一是使用“手动”方法在计算机上安装 Unison 还是使用自动化工具,例如 OpenSSH 服务器。手动方法要求您在要加入网络的每台机器上下载并安装 Unison,配置其设置,然后配置与文件系统的连接。在您的计算机上下载并安装 Unison 后,您将能够以用户身份登录您的服务器,创建一个功能齐全的远程服务器(即使您手边没有拇指驱动器)。相比之下,使用 OpenSSH 服务器无需下载任何内容即可连接到现有的 UNIX 计算机,并且潜在的停机时间显着减少。

使用 Unison 的主要好处之一是它同时支持 SSH 和 HTTP 协议。尽管大多数销售 Unison 产品的公司会表示他们的产品只支持后者(由于商业用途的许可要求),但实际上任何对任一协议有基本知识的人都可以轻松设置和运行 UNIX-基于使用 Unison 的服务器。因此,可以使用 Unison 将您的 Windows 机器连接到位于远程的 UNIX 机器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Unison 2.27.157 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cis

http://www.cis.hut.fi/praiko/go169

PCUnison

2.27.157

Cis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Unison 的 2.27.157 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Unison for Windows

2.27.157

Cis(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is Unison?

"What is Unison?" is a frequently asked question among users of open source software who wish to switch their servers over to Unison. The answer is simple: Unison is a powerful, highly efficient, multi-platform server platform designed to run the entire network infrastructure. Unison is open source, which means that anyone can download and modify it, add new features, or even develop new programs for it. If you have been looking for a way to switch your Windows server over to another operating system, you should consider Unison.

When looking at ways to upgrade a Windows or a UNIX-based server, one of the major decisions you'll make is whether to use a "manual" method in which you install Unison on your computer or use an automated tool, such as the OpenSSH server. Manual methods require you to download and install Unison on every machine you want to join the network, configure its settings, and then configure your connection to the file system. Once you've downloaded and installed Unison on your computers, you will then be able to log into your servers as a user, creating a fully-functional remote server (even if you don't have a thumb drive handy). In contrast, using an OpenSSH server allows you to connect to your existing UNIX machine without downloading anything and has significantly less potential downtime.

One of the key benefits of using Unison is that it supports both SSH and HTTP protocols. Although the majority of companies who sell Unison products will indicate that only the latter is supported on their product (due to the licensing requirements for commercial usage), in practice anyone who has basic knowledge of either protocol can easily set up and run a UNIX-based server using Unison. As such, it's possible to connect your windows machines to a remotely located UNIX box using Unison.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Unison 2.27.157 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Cis

http://www.cis.hut.fi/praiko/go169

SHA-1:
508b0404bec8ccf8f5890fda25048098e97b6e98

Unison for PC

2.27.157

Cis(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.27.157 of Unison. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement