广告

WindowsFolder Icon Changer

2.5

Silvereaglesoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是文件夹图标更改器?

如果您使用的是任何具有 Windows 操作系统的 PC,那么您绝对必须安装 Window Folder Icons 软件。计算机中图标文件的优势在于它们可以帮助您非常轻松顺利地更改计算机中的文件夹图标。然而,事实是该软件并不总是适用于所有 Windows 操作系统。因此,如果您的 Windows 系统没有使用内置的文件夹图标功能,那么您应该从上面的网站下载并安装最新版本的文件夹图标工具。最新的软件使您能够创建和更改各种图标,包括桌面图标。

Silvereaglesoft 制作了一款出色的文件夹图标转换器,它提供了一个用户友好的界面。主要优点是它可以帮助您使文件夹动态化。您可以更改桌面墙纸、创建文件夹、重命名它们、更改它们的颜色、应用透明度等等。您还可以使用本软件更改文件夹的标准图标,以便您根据需要进行更改。系统信息 操作系统 Windows Vista:8 / XP / NT | 10 | 7.0}

文件夹图标转换器的另一个重要功能是您甚至可以更改桌面图标的背景和边框。在它的帮助下,您可以非常轻松地更改文件夹图标,然后根据您的需要自定义它们。您可以更改桌面图标的名称、大小、透明度和颜色。此外,您可以根据自己的选择选择纯色或渐变色。这是您从程序中获得更好性能的唯一方法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Folder Icon Changer 2.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Silvereaglesoft

PCFolder Icon Changer

2.5

Silvereaglesoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Folder Icon Changer 的 2.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Folder Icon Changer for Windows

2.5

Silvereaglesoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is a Folder Icons Changer?

If you are using any kind of PC that has Windows operating system, then it's definitely a must for you to install the Window Folder Icons software. The advantage of the icon files in your computer is the fact that they help you to change the folder icons in the computer very easily and smoothly. However, the fact is that the software doesn't always work with all the Windows operating systems. So, if your Windows system is not using the built in folder icon features, then you should download and install the latest version of the File folder Icons tool from the website above. The latest software enables you to create and change all kinds of icons, including the desktop ones.

Silvereaglesoft has made an excellent folder icon changer, which provides a user friendly interface. The major advantage is that it helps you make your folders dynamic. You can change the desktop wallpaper, create folders, rename them, change their color, apply transparency and so on. You can also use this software to change the standard icon of a folder, so that you can change it according to your needs. System Information OS Windows Vista: 8 / XP / NT | 10 | 7.0}

Another important feature of the folder icon changer is that you can even change the background and border of the desktop icons. With its help, you can change the folder icons very easily and then customize them as per your needs. You can change the name, size, transparency and color of the desktop icons. Also, you can select a solid color or a gradient, according to your choice. This is the only way by which you can get a better performance out of the program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Folder Icon Changer 2.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Silvereaglesoft
SHA-1:
6efb909407569393db4e4e7ea9c056963c2c710e

Folder Icon Changer for PC

2.5

Silvereaglesoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5 of Folder Icon Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement