广告

WindowsFolder Painter

1.3

Sordum

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Sordum 组织起来

Sordum 是适用于 Mac 和 Windows 用户的最受欢迎的软件程序之一。它允许您使用 Microsoft Office 软件创建漂亮的文件夹、徽标、横幅和其他图形。您还可以使用 Word、Excel 或 PowerPoint 保存收到或创建的各种文档。 Sordum Folder Painter 也是一个很好的选择,可以简单地通过对文件夹进行颜色编码来组织文件夹。如果您每天经常访问多个文档,则有时在更改 Outlook 文件夹后很难切换回常规主题。但是,如果您改变了对主题的想法,这个轻量级实用程序将使您能够将文件夹改回其常规主题。

您无需了解如何使用 Sordum 即可充分受益于这款强大的软件。但是,如果您在浏览界面时需要帮助,Sordum 提供了快速简便的导航按钮,使您可以轻松浏览计算机。您可以使用左侧栏上的上下文菜单以及右侧栏上的操作/录制菜单来访问许多有用的功能。操作菜单包括复制、粘贴、删除、重命名和搜索等内容。它类似于许多为网页浏览而设计的常见程序中使用的上下文菜单。

如果您不熟悉 Sordum 的工作方式,您可能需要查看 Sordum 在本文底部提供的短视频。这提供了 Sordum 工作原理的概述。您将了解如何使用系统上的 Sordum 文件夹图标,以及如何在您的电子邮件中安排自动更新。您还将学习如何使用这个强大的上下文菜单程序为您的公司创建徽标。最后,您将了解如何使用文件夹绘制工具来确保桌面上的所有内容都井井有条。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Folder Painter 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sordum

https://www.sordum.org/

PCFolder Painter

1.3

Sordum

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Folder Painter 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Folder Painter for Windows

1.3

Sordum(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Get Organized With Sordum

Sordum is one of the most popular software programs available for both Mac and Windows users. It allows you to create beautiful folders, logos, banners, and other graphics with Microsoft Office software. You can also save the various documents you receive or create using Word, Excel, or PowerPoint. Sordum Folder Painter also is a great alternative to organize your folders simply by color coding them. If you constantly have several documents that you access every day, it can sometimes be difficult to switch back to your regular theme after changing your outlook folder. This lightweight utility however, will enable you to change back the folder to its regular theme, should you ever change your mind about theme.

You do not have to understand how to use Sordum to fully benefit from this powerful software. However, if you ever need help navigating through the interface, Sordum provides quick and easy navigation buttons that make navigating your computer easy. You can use the Context Menu on the left side bar along with the Action/Recording menu on the right side bar to access many useful functions. The Actions menu includes things like Copy, Paste, Remove, Rename, and Search. It is similar to the contextual menu used in many of the common programs designed for web browsing.

If you are not familiar with the way Sordum works, you may want to review the short video provided by Sordum at the bottom of this article. This provides an overview of how Sordum works. You will learn how you can use the Sordum folder icon on your system as well as how you can schedule automatic updates on your email. You will also learn how to create a logo for your company using this powerful context menu program. Finally, you will learn how you can use the folder painter in order to make sure that everything on your desktop is organized properly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Folder Painter 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Sordum

https://www.sordum.org/

SHA-1:
2b5284d86287897d9cc0719acddccd811427e6d3

Folder Painter for PC

1.3

Sordum(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of Folder Painter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement