广告

WindowsFolder Password Lock

1.2

Gear Box Computers(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Windows 文件夹密码锁保护重要文件

Folder Password Lock 是一款功能极其强大的免费工具,可通过密码保护您计算机上的单个文件和文件夹。从锁定的文件摘要中,您将看到哪些文件夹已被锁定以及哪些可用。然后,您可以选择其中任何一个进行解锁,或隐藏您不想访问的任何文件夹。这是一个非常有用的工具,因为这意味着您不必记住系统上每个文件的一位数字组合 - 您只需输入它,它就会永远存在。

要激活文件夹密码锁定,只需单击锁定文件图标旁边的“更改”按钮。这将弹出一个新对话框,您可以在其中输入新密码以保护所选文件夹。解锁文件的唯一方法是通过可以记住但不能编辑的主密码,因此最好使用 Windows Live ID 来宾帐户。

此工具的唯一问题是它不适用于某些 NTFS 驱动器,并且需要打开 Windows 才能使用它。该程序也称为 Windows Free Logger,因此,如果您遇到任何问题或问题,获得帮助的最佳地点是官方 Windows Live 站点。如果您确实使用它,请仔细阅读免责声明,因为它包含可能帮助您避免将来出现问题的重要信息。请注意,此软件可能被认为非常不稳定,可能会损坏您的系统...所以只能在 Windows 计算机上使用它!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Folder Password Lock 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gear Box Computers

http://www.gearboxcomputers.com

PCFolder Password Lock

1.2

Gear Box Computers(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Folder Password Lock 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Folder Password Lock for Windows

1.2

Gear Box Computers(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How to Use Windows Folder Password Lock to Protect Important Files

Folder Password Lock is an extremely powerful free tool that will password protect individual files and folders on your computer. From the locked file summary you will see which folders have been locked and which ones are available. You can then select any of them for unlocking, or hide any folder you don't want to be accessed. This is an extremely useful tool, as it means you don't have to remember one-digit combinations for every file on your system - you just type it in and it's there forever.

To activate the folder password lock, just click on the "Change" button next to the locked file's icon. This will bring up a new dialog box, where you can enter a new password to protect the selected folders. The only way to unlock the file is via the master password, which can be remembered but not edited, so it is best used with a Windows Live ID guest account.

The only problems with this tool are that it doesn't work for some NTFS drives, and it requires Windows to be turned on to use it. This program is also known as the Windows Free Logger, so if you ever run into any problems or issues with this, the best place to get help is from the official Windows Live site. If you do use this, please read the disclaimer very carefully, as it contains important information that may help you avoid future problems. Please note that this software could be considered very unstable and may damage your system...so only use it on a Windows computer!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Folder Password Lock 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Gear Box Computers

http://www.gearboxcomputers.com

SHA-1:
03ea73c9b32615edcfa20bb01f0f95f1defc5e9b

Folder Password Lock for PC

1.2

Gear Box Computers(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Folder Password Lock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement