广告

WindowsFolder Password Lock Pro

11.1.0

ThunderSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Folder Password Lock Pro:保护、隐藏和锁定您的文件

Folder Password Lock Pro 是一种行业标准的安全工具,允许用户使用密码隐藏、锁定和保护他们的文档和文件夹。借助现代且用户友好的界面,您只需单击几下即可锁定文件,这样您的详细信息就不会被窥探。

Folder Lock Pro 还保护您的文件和文件夹 反对任何错误执行的修改和删除。用户可以监视和接收有关删除、编辑和创建指定文件夹中文件的警报。但是,您可能还需要考虑 Folder ProtectAnvi Locker Free 满足您特定的文件保护需求。

为什么要使用 Folder Lock Pro?

这个软件有一个非常易于使用的界面,这使得在部分之间切换和访问某些功能变得轻而易举。完成购买后,安装过程非常简单。然后,您将收到 Folder Lock Pro 注册码以激活软件下载的大小约为 7 兆字节,通常不会在您的操作系统中出现内存问题。

广告

Folder Password Lock Pro 的功能

除了作为专业的安全工具之外锁定您的文件和文件夹,还有其他值得一提的特性和功能。例如,用户可以轻松保护位于外部硬盘驱动器上的文件夹和文档。这意味着即使将硬盘驱动器插入另一台 PC,人们也无法访问您的文件夹。

由于所有位置和文件夹仅使用一个密码,因此有一个方便的附加功能,可让您监控删除,在特定文件夹中创建和修改文件,以防您碰巧与其他人共享密码。 卸载密码保护功能可确保未经您的批准,任何人都无法从您的 PC 上卸载该软件。

利大于弊

该软件的主要缺点是它限制所有文件夹仅使用一个密码,日志监控功能和任何文件夹的自动警报修改使宽恕变得容易。如果您希望在保护文件的同时跟踪任何事件,Folder Password Lock Pro 是您的文件加密软件。

广告

技术

标题;
Folder Password Lock Pro 11.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

PCFolder Password Lock Pro

11.1.0

ThunderSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Folder Password Lock Pro 的 11.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Folder Password Lock Pro

11.1.0

ThunderSoft(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Folder Password Lock Pro: Protect, hide, and lock your files

Folder Password Lock Pro is an industry-standard security tool that allows users to hide, lock, and protect their documents and folders using a password. With a modern and very user-friendly interface, you can lock your files in just a few clicks so that your details remain hidden from prying eyes.

The Folder Lock Pro also protects your files and folders against any modifications and deletes executed by mistake. Users can monitor and receive alerts for deletes, edits, and the creation of files within a specified folder. However, you might also want to consider Folder Protect or Anvi Locker Free for your specific file protection needs.

Why should you use Folder Lock Pro?

This software has a very easy-to-use interface, which makes switching between sections and accessing certain features a breeze. The installation process is straightforward once you complete the purchase. You will then receive your Folder Lock Pro registration code to activate the software. The download is about 7 megabytes in size and typically presents no memory issues within your operating system.

Advertisement

Functions of Folder Password Lock Pro

Besides being a professional security tool to lock your files and folders, there are other features and functions worth mentioning. For example, users can easily secure folders and documents located on an external hard drive. This means people can't access your folders even by plugging the hard drive into a different PC.

Since only one password is used for all locations and folders, there's a handy addition, enabling you to monitor deletes, creation, and modifications of files within a specific folder just in case you happen to share your password with someone else. The uninstallation password protect feature ensures nobody can uninstall the software from your PC without your approval.

The benefits outweigh the downsides

With the main downside to this software being its limitation to using only one password for all folders, the log monitoring functionality and automatic alerts for any modifications make it easy to forgive. Folder Password Lock Pro is your file encryption software if you are looking to protect your files while also keeping track of any events.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Folder Password Lock Pro 11.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, May 13th 2021
Author:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

Folder Password Lock Pro

11.1.0

ThunderSoft(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.1.0 of Folder Password Lock Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement