广告

WindowsStopUpdates10

3.5.0.115

Greatis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows 10 更新阻止程序

StopUpdates10 是适用于 32 位和 64 位 Windows 操作系统的免费更新阻止程序。该拦截器由 Greatis Software 开发,甚至也适用于企业。类似于 Aegis,它可以帮助用户停止或暂停那些需要重新启动,从而中断工作生产。 

Windows 阻止用户禁用他们的更新,这意味着大多数黑客这样做都行不通。由于不更新您的 PC 存在安全风险,因此该程序仅在您工作时暂停或停止 Windows 安装。稍后,更新会在更方便的时间恢复。 

最佳功能

此免费软件可让您停止或暂停 Windows 更新。当您停止它们时,您的 PC 将不会下载或安装任何内容。它将完全阻止 Windows 更新服务。当您暂停它时,该服务仍会下载更新,但不会安装它们。 Microsoft 只允许您在有限的时间内暂停更新一次。但是使用 StopWindows10,您可以启用等待安装更新的能力,只要您需要,就可以随时等待。 

广告

硬块通过注册表权限和使用 Update Guard 提供双重保护。当您改为选择软阻止选项时,您可以暂停更新至 2099 年,然后单击即可恢复更新。

该程序甚至允许您为功能和质量更新设置不同的时间表功能更新是现有功能的新版本。 质量更新是累积到最新版本,没有任何新功能。管理员可以通过在批处理文件或脚本中使用 StopUpdates10 来自动执行此过程。

VirusTotal 对安装程序和可移植 ZIP 文件进行了测试,以确保您收到无恶意软件和无病毒的安装文件 .它提供 16 种语言版本,还包括卸载程序。

Update Guard

Update Guard 服务在后台运行并使用最少的系统资源。它使用安全,因为它不会删除系统文件、更改权限或注册表项。它在启动时运行,因此您不必一直保持应用程序打开。它会检查 Windows 更新服务 (Wuauserv) 何时启动并为您禁用它。您也可以通过 stopupdates10.ini 文件对其进行自定义。 

在您选择时运行更新

StopUpdates10 可让您停止或暂停 Windows 10 更新并通过单击恢复它们。下载安全的 ZIP 文件(包括卸载程序)并根据您的计划安排您的 Windows 10 更新时间。

广告

技术

标题;
StopUpdates10 3.5.0.115 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Greatis

http://www.greatis.com

PCStopUpdates10

3.5.0.115

Greatis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 StopUpdates10 的 3.5.0.115 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

StopUpdates10 for Windows

3.5.0.115

Greatis(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Windows 10 update blocker

StopUpdates10 is a free update blocker for Windows operating systems for 32-bit and 64-bit. Developed by Greatis Software, this blocker even works for businesses as well. Similar to Aegis, it helps the user stop or pause those irritating Windows 10 installations that require a reboot and, thus, interrupting work production. 

Windows prevents the user from disabling their updates, which means most hacks to do so don’t work. As it is a security risk not to update your PC, this program pauses or stop Windows installations only while you are working. Later, the updates resume at a more convenient time. 

Best features

This freeware lets you stop or pause Windows updates. When you stop them, your PC won’t download or install any. It will completely block the Windows update service. When you pause it, the service will still download updates, but won’t install them. Microsoft allows you to pause updates only once, and for a limited time. But with StopWindows10, you can enable the ability to wait to install updates as often and as for as long as you need. 

Advertisement

A hard block gives double protection through registry permission and using Update Guard. When you choose the soft block option instead, you can pause updates up to the year 2099 and then resume them with a single click.

The program even allows you to set different schedules for feature and quality updates. Feature updates are new versions of existing features. Quality updates are cumulative to the latest version, without any new features. Administrators can automate this process by using StopUpdates10 in batch files or scripts.

VirusTotal tested the installer and portable ZIP files to ensure you receive a malware-free and virus-free installation file. It’s available in 16 languages and also includes the uninstaller.

Update Guard

The Update Guard service works in the background and uses minimal system resources. It’s safe to use since it doesn’t delete system files, change permissions or registry keys. It runs at startup so you don’t have to keep the application open constantly. It checks when the Windows update service (Wuauserv) starts and disables it for you. You can also customize it through the stopupdates10.ini file. 

Run updates when you choose

StopUpdates10 lets you stop or pause Windows 10 updates and resume them with a single click. Download the safe ZIP file (including the uninstaller) and time your Windows 10 updates according to your schedule.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
StopUpdates10 3.5.0.115 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
Greatis

http://www.greatis.com

SHA-1:
1a95d95e8956ec07541d2b5bb4cf33bad55092f8

StopUpdates10 for PC

3.5.0.115

Greatis(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.0.115 of StopUpdates10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement