广告

WindowsNoVirusThanks Win Update Stop

1.5.2.0

NoVirusThanks(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用 Windows 更新修改器

通过免费试用 NoVirusThanks Win Update Stop 实用工具,您可以手动禁用 Windows 更新并重新启用它们。该程序允许您推迟或阻止自动更新以避免计算机上安装的某些应用程序出现错误或不兼容问题。如果您不需要付费版本,值得注意的是还有其他免费替代品,例如 Wu10Man 或 StopUpdates10

Windows 更新对于使您的计算机保持最新状态并保护其免受威胁至关重要。但是,有时您可能希望禁用或安排以后更新。此应用程序只需单击鼠标即可为您提供此功能。它专为 XP 之后(包括 XP)的所有最新版本的 Windows 操作系统而设计。

控制 Windows 更新

这个 Windows 实用工具带有一个紧凑且简单明了的用户界面,它为您提供了三个按钮来操作该工具.这些是“禁用”和“启用”功能以及“打开 Windows 更新”。

广告

此实用工具的一个关键特性是能够防止 Win Update Stop禁用 Windows Defender 更新< /strong>,确保对恶意软件的持续保护,并且不会中断病毒定义的更新。它派上用场,因为 Windows 10 用户会发现没有阻止操作系统下载和安装更新的内置选项。

其他功能

检查当前状态Windows 更新,并决定是永久禁用自动 Windows 更新还是启用更新(如果已手动停止)。 没有广告和间谍软件,您可以快速确定是否要阻止禁用 Windows Defender 更新。

您甚至可以通过命令行运行该程序 只需键入“/disableupdates”或“/enableupdates”即可。该应用程序可让您避免因自动更新而导致的其他已安装软件程序的不兼容问题、错误和中断。

免费试用共享软件

NoVirusThanks Win Update Stop 是一款快速、轻量级的实用工具,可免费试用。当您的试用期结束时,如果您需要从一台计算机管理多个系统,您必须每年购买许可证或更多。它可让您控制 PC 上的更新,从而确保其安全。

广告

技术

标题;
NoVirusThanks Win Update Stop 1.5.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NoVirusThanks

http://www.novirusthanks.org/

SHA-1:
d12898551d2cf429cbc83a677e630da73d83e778
Filename:
winupdatestop-standard-setup.exe

PCNoVirusThanks Win Update Stop

1.5.2.0

NoVirusThanks(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NoVirusThanks Win Update Stop 的 1.5.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NoVirusThanks Win Update Stop for Windows

1.5.2.0

NoVirusThanks(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial Windows update modifier

With the free trial of the NoVirusThanks Win Update Stop utility tool, you can manually disable Windows updates and re-enable them. The program allows you to postpone or block automatic updates to avoid bugs or incompatibility issues with some of the applications installed on your computer. If you don’t need the paid version, it is worth noting there are other free alternatives such as Wu10Man or StopUpdates10.

Windows updates are vital in keeping your computer up-to-date and securing it against threats. However, there are times you may want to disable or schedule updates for later. This app provides you with this capability at a single click of the mouse. It’s designed for all the latest editions of Windows OS after and including XP.

Take Control of Windows Updates

This windows utility tool comes with a compact and straightforward user interface that gives you three buttons to operate the tool. These are ‘Disable’ and ‘Enable’ functions as well as ‘Open Windows Updates’.

Advertisement

A critical feature of this utility tool is the ability to prevent Win Update Stop from disabling Windows Defender Update, ensuring continuous protection against malware and no interruptions to the update of virus definitions. It comes in handy as Windows 10 users will find there’s no built-in option to stop the OS from downloading and installing updates.

Other Features

Check the current status of Windows Updates on your system and decide whether to permanently disable automatic Windows Updates or enable updates if already manually stopped. With no ads and spyware, you can quickly determine if you want to prevent the disabling of Windows Defender updates.

You can even run the program via your command-line by simply typing ‘/disableupdates’ or ‘/enableupdates’. The app allows you to avoid incompatibility issues, bugs and interruptions to other installed software programs arising from automatic updates.

Free Trial Shareware

NoVirusThanks Win Update Stop is a fast and lightweight utility tool that comes with a free trial. As your trial ends, you must purchase the license per year or more if you need to manage multiple systems from a single computer. It lets you control the updates on your PC so that you can keep it secure.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NoVirusThanks Win Update Stop 1.5.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 20th 2021
Author:
NoVirusThanks

http://www.novirusthanks.org/

SHA-1:
d12898551d2cf429cbc83a677e630da73d83e778

NoVirusThanks Win Update Stop for PC

1.5.2.0

NoVirusThanks(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.2.0 of NoVirusThanks Win Update Stop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement