广告

WindowsRazer Synapse 3

1.0.150.895

Razer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Razer Synapse 3 键盘和 Razer Cortex A 芯片组 - 概述

如果您正在寻找一种在几秒钟内完成 Windows Vista 设置的方法,请查看 Razer Synapse 3 键盘。它与市面上的任何其他键盘都不一样,因为它具有背光键,这意味着您可以使用您喜欢的任何布局对其进行自定义。您还可以在游戏重布局(所有三个大写字母和空格键)或游戏轻布局(大写字母和空格键)之间进行选择。这款键盘与大多数其他键盘的不同之处在于其交互式编程模型,它允许您即时创建宏并完成击键。

Razer Synapse 3 支持所有最新的 Razer 设备。没有第三方应用程序可与此键盘配合使用,因为它设计为仅与官方 razer 设备交互。 Razer Synapse 与 Razer Blackwidow Ultimate、Razer Mamba 和广受欢迎的 Razer Megasoma 兼容。所有这些 Razer 设备都具有出色的图形质量,因此无需担心它们不符合人体工程学或使用起来不舒适。事实上,这些鼠标和键盘中的许多都设计得非常好,以至于在没有外壳的情况下使用它们会使它们变得更好。

Razer Synapse 3 与许多游戏鼠标不同的原因在于它内置了嵌入式互联网连接。这意味着如果您在计算机上进行 LAN 连接,您的游戏加载速度会更快,因为它们已经准备就绪当场而不是稍后被拉起来。此外,如果您在玩游戏时碰巧不在家,您仍然可以玩游戏。无论您身在何处,都可以连接到互联网。这就是 Razer Cortex A 处理器和 Razer Synapse 3 键盘的美妙之处。凭借高品质的组件和坚如磐石的互联网连接,您一定会从游戏体验中获得比您想象的更多的东西。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Razer Synapse 3 1.0.150.895 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Razer

https://www.razer.com/

PCRazer Synapse 3

1.0.150.895

Razer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Razer Synapse 3 的 1.0.150.895 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Razer Synapse 3 for Windows

1.0.150.895

Razer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Razer Synapse 3 Keyboard and Razer Cortex A Chipset - An Overview

If you're looking for a way to get a Windows Vista setup in seconds flat, check out the Razer Synapse 3 keyboard. It's not like any other keyboard out there, because it has backlit keys that means you can customize it with any layout you prefer. You can also choose between a gaming heavy layout (all three Caps and the space bar) or a gaming light layout (caps and the space bar). What sets this keyboard apart from most others is the interactive programming model that allows you to create macros and complete key strokes on the fly.

Razer Synapse 3 supports all of the latest Razer devices. There are no third party applications that work with this keyboard because it is designed to interface only with the official razer devices. Razer Synapse is compatible with Razer Blackwidow Ultimate, Razer Mamba, and the ever popular Razer Megasoma. All of these Razer devices have superb quality graphics so there's no need to worry about them not being ergonomic or comfortable to use. In fact, many of these mice and keyboards are designed so well that using them without a case makes them just that much better.

The reason why Razer Synapse 3 is different than many gaming mice is because it has an embedded internet connection built in. This means that if you're LANing at your computer, your games will load up faster, since they will be ready on the spot instead of being pulled up at a later time. Also, if you happen to be away from home when playing a game, you still have your games. No matter where you are, you can connect to the internet. That's the beauty of the Razer Cortex A processors and the Razer Synapse 3 keyboard. With high quality components and a rock-solid internet connection, you're sure to get more from your gaming experience than you probably thought was possible.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Razer Synapse 3 1.0.150.895 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Razer

https://www.razer.com/

SHA-1:
7675347b1874805a2c066ca9655a697bce06fc91

Razer Synapse 3 for PC

1.0.150.895

Razer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.150.895 of Razer Synapse 3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement