广告

WindowsUSB Flash Security

5.1.0.26

KASHU SYSTEM DESIGN INC(免费)

用户评分8

使用 USB 安全密钥进行数据保护

USB Flash Security 加密和隐藏 USB 闪存驱动器上的文件,然后自动加密它们 - 这意味着只有在您输入主密码时才能访问它们。这非常适合将敏感信息置于不应拥有的手中。如果您一直在寻找保护数据安全的好方法,那么 KASHU 系统设计公司有一个很好的解决方案:KASHU 系统设计。如果您使用 USB 闪存驱动器存储音乐、照片、视频、商业文档或其他类型的信息,这种新型闪存安全机制尤其有用。

传统的防火墙无法保护您的 USB 闪存安全棒免受恶意攻击,这就是为什么 KASHU 系统设计有额外的保护层。与传统防火墙不同,这种类型的防火墙允许您通过 PC 而不是通过 USB 端口连接到 USB 数据棒。这一增加的安全层与您的 Windows 操作系统一起工作,以确保没有有害软件或程序可以访问您的 USB 闪存数据棒。通过使用 KASHU 系统设计,很容易在您的数据周围创建一个无形的屏障。只需将数据棒插入计算机上的 USB 端口,选择一组受信任的网站进行连接,然后在您的 PC 上启动 USB 安全棒软件。该软件将在您的数据棒上生成一个安全锁,以防止其他人访问它或以任何方式感染它。

由于大多数 USB 记忆棒(和其他闪存设备)都有自己的专有软件,因此很难获得与它们配合使用的软件。但是,KASHU Utility 是由一家生产专为 USB 闪存棒设计的软件的公司创建的。该工具使您可以完全访问您的数据,并允许您使用 USB 闪存数据棒访问所有数据。此实用程序允许您将原始文件的任何版本复制到多个 USB 闪存驱动器上。它还可以保护您的数据不丢失或损坏,让您可以无限制地访问您的文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
USB Flash Security 5.1.0.26 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 日语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KASHU SYSTEM DESIGN INC

http://www.kashu-sd.co.jp/en/index.html

SHA-1:
927415f513bbb60245aa2daa1e83155306b34f4c
Filename:
usbenter.zip

PCUSB Flash Security

5.1.0.26

KASHU SYSTEM DESIGN INC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 USB Flash Security 的 5.1.0.26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Flash Security for Windows

4.1.16.22

KASHU SYSTEM DESIGN INC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Utilizing USB Security Keys For Data Protection

USB Flash Security encrypts and hides files on your USB flash drive and then encrypts them automatically - which means they're only accessible when you enter a master password. This is ideal for keeping sensitive information out of hands that shouldn't have them. If you've been looking for a good way to keep your data safe, then KASHU system design company has a great solution: the KASHU system design. This new type of flash security is especially helpful if you use a USB flash drive to store music, photos, videos, business documents or other types of information.

Traditional firewalls can't protect your USB flash security stick from malicious attacks, which is why the KASHU system design has an additional layer of protection. Unlike traditional firewalls, this type of firewall allows you to connect to your USB data stick through a PC instead of through the USB port. This added layer of security works in conjunction with your Windows operating systems to ensure that no harmful software or programs can gain access to your USB flash data stick. By using a KASHU system design, it's easy to create an invisible barrier around your data. Simply plug the data stick into a USB port on your computer, select a group of trusted websites to connect to, and then launch the USB security stick software on your PC. The software will generate a secure lock on your data stick, which prevents others from gaining access to it or infecting it in any way.

Since most USB sticks (and other flash memory devices) have their own proprietary software, it's difficult to get software that works with them. However, KASHU Utility is created by a company that produces software designed exclusively for USB flash memory sticks. This tool gives you complete access to your data and allows you to access all of your data with a USB flash data stick. This utility allows you to copy any version of your original file onto multiple USB flash drives. It also protects your data from being lost or corrupted, allowing you to enjoy unlimited access to your files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Flash Security 4.1.16.22 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
KASHU SYSTEM DESIGN INC

http://www.kashu-sd.co.jp/en/index.html

SHA-1:
10b09a737c870126d4c29c1f162d04fb04871ede

USB Flash Security for PC

4.1.16.22

KASHU SYSTEM DESIGN INC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.16.22 of USB Flash Security. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement