广告

USB Secure

2.1.8

NewSoftwares.net(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

USB Secure可帮助您密码保护USB驱动器,Thumb驱动器,存储卡,外部驱动器和闪存驱动器。它支持即插即用,并在插入USB驱动器后自动运行,并要求您输入密码。

广告

USB Secure无忧,不需要火箭科学家来掌握。 USB闪存驱动器是将数据从一台PC转移到另一台PC的最流行的方法。它们虽然很小,但可以承载千兆字节的数据。它们易于使用,方便,价格适中,但同时也带来安全风险,并且容易丢失,被盗或放错地方。

如今,必须使用带密码保护的安全USB驱动器,因为其中包含的数据如果被盗或丢失,可能会花费数百万美元。使用USB保护USB闪存驱动器和所有其他外部存储设备可以非常容易地用密码保护。一个易于使用的安装程序将指导您将程序放在USB驱动器上。它可以自动检测当前已插入PC的所有此类驱动器。安装后,只需运行该软件,然后设置并确认密码即可保护USB驱动器及其中的所有数据。

要再次访问数据,请务必将USB驱动器插入计算机,然后从每次插入USB驱动器时弹出的Windows自动播放中选择“使用密码打开此USB驱动器”选项。您也可以双击PC中的USB驱动器以启动程序。

要取消保护安全USB驱动器,请单击取消保护,然后输入正确的密码以再次访问数据。 USB Secure的另一个重要功能是,它不需要任何管理员权限即可运行,因此,无需在另一端安装它即可检索受保护的数据。该程序还支持即插即用功能,并在插入驱动器后立即要求输入密码。 USB Secure可在Windows 7,Vista,XP,2008 Server和2003 Server的所有32位和64位版本上使用。

标题;
USB Secure 2.1.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, November 22nd 2018
作者:
NewSoftwares.net

https://www.newsoftwares.net

SHA-1:
bbc94a6c99113ec794e8d266ffded57c082a6b99

目前 USB Secure 的 2.1.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

USB Secure2.1.7

NewSoftwares.net(Shareware)

User rating5

Advertisement

USB Secure helps you password protect USB drives, Thumb drives, Memory cards, External drives and Flash drives. It supports plug and play and runs automatically once a USB drive is plugged in, asking you the password for it.

USB Secure is hassle free and it doesn't need a rocket scientist to master. USB flash drives are the most popular way to move data from one PC to another. They are small in size but can carry gigabytes of data. They are easy to use, convenient, affordable, but at the same time they pose a security risk and can be easily lost, stolen or misplaced.

A secure USB drive with password protection is a must these days as the data that it contains may cost you millions of dollars if stolen or lost. With USB Secure your USB flash drives and all other external storage devices can be very easily password protected. An easy to use setup program will guide you to put the program on your USB drive. It can automatically detect all such drives currently plugged into your PC. After installing simply run the software, and set and confirm a password to protect USB drive and all the data in it.

To access your data again, it is important that you plug-in your USB drive into the computer and choose the Open this USB drive with password option from the Windows Autoplay that pops up every time you plug-in your USB drive. You can also double click the USB drive in your PC to launch the program.

To unprotect your secure USB drives, click Unprotect and enter correct password to access your data again. Another great feature of USB Secure is that it doesn't require any Administrator rights to run and therefore there is no need to install it at the other end to retrieve the protected data. The program also supports plug & play and ask for a password immediately when the drive is plugged-in. USB Secure works on all flavors of 32 bit and 64 bit of Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2008 Server & 2003 Server.

Title:
USB Secure 2.1.7 for Windows
File size:
1.47 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Shareware
Date added:
Thursday, November 22nd 2018
Author:
NewSoftwares.net

https://www.newsoftwares.net

MD5:
25cb0b9a1614234ff2c91054c95d505a191b4194

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.7 of USB Secure. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.