广告

WindowsFile Encrypt Decrypt

2

Indie

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用文件加密解密

文件加密解密是 Windows 用户用来保护他们的文件免受黑客攻击的常用加密应用程序。文件加密解密是一个离线应用程序,可以保护文件夹、文档和其他文件不被编辑或删除。该软件还有助于使文件易于访问,无论是使用程序还是手动访问。文件可以在保存之前加密,以防止之后修改或编辑。

文件加密后,您应该在用于保存文件的计算机上运行文件加密解密。您需要在计算机上安装软件并按照提示进行操作。要确保文件已加密,您需要做的就是保存文件然后打开它。打开文件后,您将看到一个锁定图标。单击锁定图标并输入密码以使文件加密。

文件加密解密是当今市场上最重要和最常用的解密软件之一。由于这些程序的使用频率很高,因此软件自然会不断地进行修订和升级。为确保您拥有市场上最好的软件,强烈建议您购买能够最大程度地防止黑客攻击和其他安全漏洞的最新版本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
File Encrypt Decrypt 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Indie

PCFile Encrypt Decrypt

2

Indie

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 File Encrypt Decrypt 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

File Encrypt Decrypt for Windows

2

Indie(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use File Encrypt Decryption

File Encrypt Decryption is a common encryption application used by Windows users to secure their files against hackers. The File Encrypt Decryption is an offline application that protects folders, documents and other files from being edited or deleted. The software also helps in making the files easy to access whether by using a program or manually. The file can be encrypted before saving them to prevent modification or editing them afterwards.

Once the file is encrypted, you should run the File Encrypt Decryption on the computer that has been used to save the file. You need to install the software on the computer and follow the prompts. To make sure the file is encrypted all you need to do is to save the file and then open it. When the file is opened you will see a lock icon. Click the lock icon and enter a password to make the file encrypted.

File Encrypt Decryption is one of the most important and most used decryption software available in the market today. As these programs are used so often, it is only natural for the software to undergo constant revision and upgrading. To ensure you have the best software available in the market, it is highly recommended to buy the latest version that provides maximum protection against hacking and other security vulnerabilities.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
File Encrypt Decrypt 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Indie
SHA-1:
5be24ad225d320f9627656955b12655a89a3118d

File Encrypt Decrypt for PC

2

Indie(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of File Encrypt Decrypt. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement