广告

WindowsUSB Security

2.21

kakasoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么需要 USB 安全性?

USB Security 是一款有效的软件,可保护您的敏感信息不被市场上最先进的加密技术窃取。它保证您的 USB 闪存笔中敏感数据的完整数据安全。它以先进的加密和精湛的密码术保护它们,以保护它们免受未经授权的访问。 USB Security 的主要功能是其密码保护、数据擦除、数据恢复、智能卡克隆、智能卡删除、隐藏文件恢复以及启动和恢复功能。这些功能有助于使用最好的加密算法和最安全的技术保护您的数据。

由于用户在使用 USB 设备时最关心的是数据安全,因此我们始终建议仅使用该软件的付费版本,以确保为您的 USB 设备提供最大程度的保护和安全。该软件的设计考虑到来自不同类型的 USB 连接外围设备对数据安全的威胁日益增加。因此,即使您不拥有这些数据存储设备,但想保护它们免遭盗窃,该软件也会为您提供保护。例如,如果您已将 PDF 文件安装到您的 USB 存储设备中,并且想要删除这些文件,只需右键单击这些文件,选择“删除文件”,然后查看这些文件将如何从您的 USB 存储设备中自动删除。或者,如果您在 USB 设备中安装了任何应用程序或程序但想要删除它们,该软件为您提供了最简单方便的方法,不会以任何方式影响您的重要数据。

上述所有好处不仅可以保护您的 USB 存储设备免受未经授权的更改,而且还有助于通过加快启动速度来保持其效率。因此,对于所有想要保持数据安全和受保护的人来说,这是必须的。该软件会强制您定期创建所有 USB 设备的备份。它可以防止由于磁盘格式化而导致的数据丢失,甚至可以保护您的计算机免受病毒和恶意程序的侵害。因此,只需安装 USB Security,您就可以享受它以受保护的方式提供的所有好处。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
USB Security 2.21 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
kakasoft

http://www.kakasoft.com

PCUSB Security

2.21

kakasoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 USB Security 的 2.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Security for Windows

2.20

kakasoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Is USB Security Necessary?

USB Security is an effective software which protects your sensitive information from being stolen by the most modern encryption technique available in the market. It guarantees complete data security of your sensitive data in your USB flash pens. It guards them with advanced encryption and superb cryptography so as to protect them from unauthorized access. The main features of USB Security are its password protection, data erase, data recovery, smart card cloning, smart card removal, hidden file recovery, and the boot and restore facilities. These features help to protect your data with the best possible encryption algorithms and the most secured technology.

As the foremost concern for the user is data security while using USB devices, we always recommend to use only the paid version of this software to ensure maximum protection and security for your USB devices. This software has been designed keeping in view the increasing threats to data security from USB attached peripheral devices of different types. Thus, even if you do not own these data storage devices, but want to protect them from theft, this software will work as a shield for you. For example, if you have installed PDF files into your USB storage device, and want to remove those files, just right click on those files, select "remove file", and see how those files will be removed automatically from your USB storage device. Or, if you have installed any applications or programs into your USB device but want to remove them, this software provides you with the easiest and convenient way to do so without affecting your important data in any way.

All the above mentioned benefits not only protect your USB storage device from unauthorized changes, but also it helps to maintain its efficiency by making it boot faster. Therefore, it is a must for all the people who want to keep their data safe and protected. This software compels you to create a back up of all your USB devices on a regular basis. It prevents data loss due to disk formatting, and even protects your computer against viruses and malicious programs. Thus, by just installing USB Security, you can enjoy all the benefits that it provides in a protected manner.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Security 2.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
kakasoft

http://www.kakasoft.com

SHA-1:
7043c40df34e168a398a512eb84e14f4d19b8acc

USB Security for PC

2.20

kakasoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.20 of USB Security. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement