广告

WindowsAnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker

1.0.16

Anymp4

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows iPhone 解锁器

AnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker 是一个免费程序,您可以使用它解锁 iOS 设备。无论是您的 iPod、iPhone 还是 iPad,如果您忘记了密码或您的面部检测出现故障,您现在有一个解决方案。

AnyMP4 并不是特别独特,因为还有许多其他程序可以解锁您的 iPhone。 Aiseesoft iPhone UnlockerApeaksoft iOS Unlocker 也是可以尝试的替代方案。这两个程序都完全免费

功能

如果您忘记了密码、多次错误尝试锁定您的手机或购买了二手手机,此软件将是您的救星找出它有一个密码。无论您是使用触摸或面部 ID 还是仅使用 4-6 位密码,您都可以使用此程序解锁您的设备。 

您是否忘记了您的 Apple ID?这对 AnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker 来说不是问题。删除您的 Apple ID 并创建一个新帐户以再次激活您的设备。请记住,删除您的 Apple ID 会清除您的所有设置和数据。如果您忘记了屏幕时间密码,您也可以删除它。 

广告

兼容性

此软件将在多种不同的 iOS 设备上运行。您可以在 iPad(iPad Pro、Mini 或 Air)或 iPhone(iPhone 11 或 12)上使用它。 

版本

您可以免费下载此计划的版本,或选择一年或终身许可。 

两种付费选项都有30天退款保证。使用终身选项,您可以享受终身免费更新。您必须注册才能购买和使用该程序的高级版本。 

强烈推荐

这个免费程序受到强烈推荐,并拥有一百条好评。它完全安全且易于使用。只需下载并安装该程序,然后将您的 iPhone 连接到您的 Windows 计算机,您就可以立即重置您忘记的密码。 

广告

技术

标题;
AnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker 1.0.16 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Anymp4

http://www.anymp4.com

PCAnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker

1.0.16

Anymp4

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker 的 1.0.16 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker for Windows

1.0.16

Anymp4(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Windows iPhone unlocker

AnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker is a free program that you can use to unlock iOS devices. Whether it’s your iPod, iPhone or iPad, if you’ve forgotten your password or your face detection becomes faulty, you now have a solution.

AnyMP4 isn’t particularly unique as there are many other programs to unlock your iPhone. Aiseesoft iPhone Unlocker and Apeaksoft iOS Unlocker are alternatives to try out as well. Both of these programs are entirely free.

Features

This software is a life-saver if you’ve either forgotten your password, locked your phone from several wrong attempts or purchased a second-hand phone, only to find out it has a passcode. Whether you’re battling with your touch or face ID or just a 4-6 digit password, you can use this program to get your device unlocked

Advertisement

Did you forget your Apple ID? This isn’t a problem for AnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker. Remove your Apple ID and create a new account to activate your device once more. Bear in mind that deleting your Apple ID will erase all your settings and data. You can also remove your screen time passcode if you forgot it. 

Compatibility

This software will work on several different iOS devices. You can use it on your iPad (iPad Pro, Mini or Air) or your iPhone (iPhone 11 or 12). 

Versions

You can download the free version of this program, or opt for a one year or lifetime license. 

There’s a 30-day, money-back guarantee on both paid options. With the lifetime option, you get to enjoy a lifetime of free updates. You’ll have to register to buy and use the premium version of this program. 

Highly recommended

This free program comes highly recommended and boasts over a hundred positive reviews. It’s completely safe and easy to use. By simply downloading and installing the program and then connecting your iPhone to your Windows computer, you’ll be able to reset your forgotten passcode in no time. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker 1.0.16 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 12th 2021
Author:
Anymp4

http://www.anymp4.com

SHA-1:
5be95335e43108d7b5fddd8d7bed0bddbb2a4266

AnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker for PC

1.0.16

Anymp4(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.16 of AnyMP4 iPhone Unlocker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement