广告

WindowsApeaksoft iOS Unlocker

1.0.26

apeaksoft-stusio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 iPhone 解锁器

Apeaksoft 为 Windows 开发了 Apeaksoft iOS Unlocker 帮助您获得 访问您锁定的 iPhone。该软件涵盖了锁定手机的所有可能情况。您可以免费下载它,但需要获得许可才能使用该应用程序。 

破坏屏幕或忘记密码很容易无法访问您的设备。使用解锁器擦除您的密码、删除并重新创建新的 Apple ID,或者恢复并删除屏幕时间限制密码。在您的 Windows PC 上下载该程序并连接您的 iPhone 以解锁您的设备,或者您可以尝试 Tenorshare 4uKey 代替。

如何使用

下载程序并遵循标准的Window安装流程。然后在主屏幕上选择擦除密码、删除 Apple ID 和屏幕使用时间。

广告

擦除您的密码,运行程序,然后将锁定的 iPhone 连接到您的 PC USB 电缆。当程序检测到您的设备时,确认设备信息并下载固件包。单击解锁,输入“0000”,然后等待该过程完成。请注意,此过程会清除所有数据和设置。 

如果您需要删除您的 Apple ID,请打开软件并连接您的设备到您的 PC。单击 Apple ID 下的“开始”将其删除。它还将擦除您的所有数据和设置。请记住在使用此选项之前禁用“查找我的 iPhone”。检查警告以确保您不会卡在 iCloud 激活中。 

要删除您的屏幕时间密码,请启动该程序并连接您的手机。选择删除屏幕使用时间密码的选项,然后选择“开始”。 

疑难解答和技术规范

如果您对这些功能有任何疑问,请查看在指南或开发者网站上的提示和技巧中。 

最好有 Windows 7、8 或 10,至少 1GHz Intel /AMD CPU,并且至少需要 1G RAM 才能运行此软件。 

为您的 iPhone 快速解锁

使用适用于 Windows 的 Apeaksoft iOS Unlocker 的宝贵功能涵盖所有选项,让您重新使用您的 iPhone。该软件可以免费下载,但您需要购买许可证才能使用它。它使用起来很简单,但请注意,使用某些功能可能会丢失数据和设置。 

广告

技术

标题;
Apeaksoft iOS Unlocker 1.0.26 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
apeaksoft-stusio

https://www.apeaksoft.com/

PCApeaksoft iOS Unlocker

1.0.26

apeaksoft-stusio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Apeaksoft iOS Unlocker 的 1.0.26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Apeaksoft iOS Unlocker for Windows

1.0.26

apeaksoft-stusio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free iPhone unlocker

Apeaksoft developed Apeaksoft iOS Unlocker for Windows helps you gain access to your locked iPhone. The software covers all possible scenarios for a locked phone. You can download it free but need a license to use the app. 

It is easy to lose access to your device by breaking your screen or forgetting your password. Use the Unlocker to wipe your passcode, remove and recreate a new Apple ID, or recover and remove a Screen Time restriction password. Download the program on your Windows PC and connect your iPhone to unlock your device, or you can try Tenorshare 4uKey instead.

How to use

Download the program and follow the standard Window installation process. Then on the home screen choose between Wipe Passcode, Remove Apple ID, and Screen Time.

Advertisement

To wipe your passcode, run the program, then connect your locked iPhone to your PC with a USB cable. When the program detects your device, confirm the device’s information and download the firmware package. Click unlock, enter ‘0000’, and wait for the process to complete. Be aware that this process will erase all data and settings

If you need to remove your Apple ID, open the software and connect your device to your PC. Click ‘Start’ under Apple ID to delete it. It will also wipe all your data and settings. Remember to disable ‘Find my iPhone’ before using this option. Check the warnings to ensure you don’t get stuck in iCloud activation. 

To remove your Screen Time passcode, launch the program, and connect your phone. Choose the option to remove the Screen Time passcode, and select ‘Start.’ 

Troubleshooting and technical specifications

If you have issues with any of these features, look at the guides or the tips and tricks on the developers’ website. 

It would be best to have Windows 7, 8, or 10, at least a 1GHz Intel /AMD CPU, and at minimum 1G RAM to run this software. 

Quick unlock for your iPhone

Use the valuable features of Apeaksoft iOS Unlocker for Windows to cover all options to get you back into your iPhone. The software is free to download, but you need to buy a license to use it. It is straightforward to use, but be aware that you can lose your data and settings with some of the features. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Apeaksoft iOS Unlocker 1.0.26 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 20th 2021
Author:
apeaksoft-stusio

https://www.apeaksoft.com/

SHA-1:
0b4f9bf14d7223e294de8439bd97944bd603b7e6

Apeaksoft iOS Unlocker for PC

1.0.26

apeaksoft-stusio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.26 of Apeaksoft iOS Unlocker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement