广告

WindowsRuntimePack

20.03.03

jameszero(免费)

用户评分8

免费的运行时组件程序集安装程序

RuntimePack 是一个免费的运行时组件程序集安装程序。该软件由俄罗斯开发商 JamesZero 创建和开发。 RuntimePack 可以从任何其他受信任的网站下载。 RuntimePack 将运行时库添加到 Windows,并包括推荐用于 Windows 安装的库和组件。 RuntimePack 具有大部分所需的运行时库,使其安装更简单、更容易。与它的替代品 Delphi Runtime 和 Visual C++ 不同,有了这个应用程序,您不需要必须安装许多单独的组件。 

多合一运行时包

RuntimePack 消除了确定需要哪些Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable 包 的麻烦。 RuntimePack 包含大部分所需的 DLL 和 OCX 文件,这些文件可能会丢失或未注册,从而导致系统错误。它还包含 x64 和 x86 版本,因此它适用于所有 Windows PC。 

为什么需要 RuntimePack?

安装 Windows 时,运行库是程序运行时需要的库文件,由动态链接库提供。这些库在编程中具有各种功能,是在Windows中安装共享功能库的一种实用方法。这些库的文件扩展名为 *.dll、*.drv 和 *.ocx。 RuntimePack 将所有这些功能集中在一处,为您节省安装每个功能的时间。 

广告

当您安装应用程序或便携式版本时软件,如果它没有启动或收到错误消息,您可以使用 RuntimePack。错误消息的一个示例是 'xxx.dll 文件丢失; xxx 已停止工作”。此错误表示缺少或找不到动态链接库文件。 

发生此错误时,您可以安装 RuntimePack。它可能无法解决所有问题,但可以解决大部分问题。 RuntimePack 等应用现在是在您的 PC 上执行维护所需的必要工具。

检测系统架构师

当您在 PC 上运行 RuntimePack 时,它具有检测系统架构师(32 位或 64 位)的 DLL 和 VC++ 运行时库。这样就可以根据对应的运行时包进行安装了。 

RuntimePack是基于微软发布的RTM版VC++运行时库制作和打包的。在所有运行时库安装包(被认为是一体式包)中,RuntimePack 是最好的之一。

广告

技术

标题;
RuntimePack 20.03.03 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
jameszero

https://jameszero.net/

SHA-1:
3a480ba0c4783026ee32ef35c9ce9b9a2de3bf87
Filename:
RuntimePack_v20.3.3.7z

PCRuntimePack

20.03.03

jameszero(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RuntimePack 的 20.03.03 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

RuntimePack for Windows

20.03.03

jameszero(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free runtime components assembly installer

RuntimePack is a free runtime component assembly installer. The software was created and developed by the Russian developer JamesZero. RuntimePack can be downloaded from any other trusted website. RuntimePack adds runtime libraries to Windows and includes the libraries and components recommended for Windows installation. RuntimePack has most of the runtime libraries needed, making it simpler and easier to install. Unlike its alternatives, Delphi Runtime and Visual C++, with this app, you don't have to install many individual components. 

All in one runtime pack

RuntimePack takes away the hassle of having to figure out which Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable packages are needed. RuntimePack includes most of the DLL and OCX files required that might be missing or unregistered which causes system errors. It also consists of both x64 and x86 versions, so it works on all Windows PCs

Why would one need RuntimePack?

When installing Windows, the runtime library is the library file needed by a program when it runs, provided by the Dynamic-link library. These libraries have various functions in programming and are a practical way to install the sharing function libraries in Windows. The file extensions for these libraries are *.dll, *.drv, and *.ocx. RuntimePack has all these functions in one place, saving you the time of having to install each one of them. 

Advertisement

When you install an application or a portable version of the software, and if it doesn’t start up or receive an error message, you can use RuntimePack. An example of an error message is 'xxx.dll file is missing; xxx has stopped working'. This error indicates that a dynamic-link library file is missing or cannot be found. 

When this error occurs, you can install RuntimePack. It may not solve all the problems, but it will fix most of them. Apps like RuntimePack are now a necessary tool needed to perform maintenance on your PC.

Detect system architects

When you have RuntimePack running on your PC, it has DLL and VC++ runtime libraries that detect system architects (32-bit or 64-bit). This way, you can install the installation according to the corresponding runtime package. 

RuntimePack is produced and packaged based on the RTM version of VC++ runtime libraries released by Microsoft. Among all the runtime library installation packages (that’s considered all-in-one packages), RuntimePack is one of the best.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RuntimePack 20.03.03 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 4th 2021
Author:
jameszero

https://jameszero.net/

SHA-1:
3a480ba0c4783026ee32ef35c9ce9b9a2de3bf87

RuntimePack for PC

20.03.03

jameszero(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 20.03.03 of RuntimePack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement