广告

WindowsSD Memory Card Formatter

5.0.2

SD Association(免费)

用户评分8

广告

购买 SD 存储卡格式化程序的提示

SD 存储卡格式化程序被普遍认为是最强大的 SD 卡格式化实用程序。它支持格式化两种SD卡,以及UHS-I和UHS II卡,提供高数据容量以满足用户的各种需求。它提供了用户友好和广泛的功能,以提供更好的用户体验,包括自动格式化、擦除和保护功能。该软件的设计方式使得外行用户可以轻松使用它而没有任何复杂性。因此,它的行为就像专家软件工程师设计的一样。

SD协会已经发布了官方网站,上面有一套完整的信息,对任何用户都非常有帮助。即使您不是专业用户,但对计算机有所了解,这对格式化过程也有很大帮助。它不仅可以帮助您了解整个 SD 卡格式,还可以帮助您轻松执行功能。 SD 协会为所有 SD 存储卡格式提供在线技术支持。它还发布了一个官方 SD 协会博客,提供有关 SD 协会的教程和信息。

如果您有兴趣购买格式化后的 SD 存储卡,应该得到 SD 协会的支持,这样可以保证软件的兼容性和安全性。使用 SD 协会批准的软件的另一个优点是它们比非 SD 兄弟更高效,因为它们运行得更快,并且转换文件所需的时间更少。因此,它确保了您的相机或数码相机的更好性能,并且还提供了高质量的视频录制。因此,请从值得信赖的制造商处购买 SD 存储卡格式,享受使用您最喜欢的相机捕捉特殊时刻的乐趣和兴奋。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SD Memory Card Formatter 5.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SD Association

https://www.sdcard.org/

SHA-1:
243a6b3cdc8749411d6f89220b1ff9e319e877de
Filename:
SDCardFormatterv5_WinEN.zip

PCSD Memory Card Formatter

5.0.2

SD Association(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SD Memory Card Formatter 的 5.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SD Memory Card Formatter for Windows

5.0.1

SD Association(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tips For Buying an SD Memory Card Formatter

The SD Memory Card Formatter universally accepted as the most powerful SD card formatting utility. It supports to format both kind of SD cards, and UHS-I and UHS II cards, offering high data capacity to satisfy the various needs of the users. It provides a user friendly and extensive features for a better user experience, that includes auto format, erase and protect functions. The software is designed in such a way that it could be easily used by the layman users without any complexity. Thus, it acts just like an expert software engineer has designed it.

The SD Association has published its official website on which there is a complete set of information, which is very helpful for any user. Even if you are not a professional user, but have some knowledge of computers, this can be a great help in the formatting process. It will not only help you in understanding the entire SD card format but also will help you in performing the functions with ease. The SD Association provides online technical support for all the SD memory card formats. It also publishes an official SD Association Blog that gives tutorials and information about the SD Association.

If you are interested in buying a SD memory card formatted, it should be supported by the SD Association, which would ensure the compatibility and safety of the software. The other advantage of using an SD Association approved software is that they are more efficient than their non-SD brother, as they run faster, and the time taken to convert the file is less. Thus, it ensures the better performance of your camera or digital camera and it also provides high quality video recording. Hence, buy a SD memory card format from a trusted manufacturer and enjoy the fun and excitement of capturing special moments with your favorite cameras.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SD Memory Card Formatter 5.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
SD Association

https://www.sdcard.org/

SHA-1:
d3be21dbad8be0b7376d6ed4f8fdf139ad1890b1

SD Memory Card Formatter for PC

5.0.1

SD Association(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.1 of SD Memory Card Formatter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement