广告

WindowsFiles

2.1.13

Yair Aichenbaum

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Fluent Design-Based File Explorer App - Windows XP Fluent Design-Based File Explorer App 回顾

如果您以前使用过 Windows,那么您可能正在考虑尝试一个新程序来帮助组织您的文件。 Windows 有一些不错的选择,但它是否有能力处理大量数据?确实如此,但它可能会变得有点复杂。这就是一个名为 Advanced Security Cleaner 的好工具的用武之地。文件是迄今为止 Windows 10 最好的注册表清理程序,即使在顶级注册表清理程序中,也很容易成为功能最丰富的。

在 Windows 10 中,微软终于开发了一款流畅的基于设计的文件浏览器应用程序,让您可以比以往更轻松地访问文件。您可以简单地启动 Windows 侧边栏并单击“开始”按钮。从那里,您将能够访问您存储的文件。 Windows 侧边栏的一个优点是它集成了一个强大的搜索选项——这意味着如果您知道自己在寻找什么,那么找到它应该没有问题。搜索工具是可自定义的,因此您可以添加任何您认为重要的附加条件。

Files 背后的开发人员确实竭尽全力确保您在处理文件时不会遇到任何问题。例如,“选项卡”部分允许您通过单击几个按钮轻松地一次打开多个不同的文件。这意味着如果您需要打开文档、保存文档等,您所要做的就是单击几个选项卡。我发现这很有帮助,因为它可以防止我在需要保存文档时从一个文件夹跳转到下一个文件夹。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Files 2.1.13 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • French,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic,
  • Korean,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yair Aichenbaum

https://files.community/

PCFiles

2.1.13

Yair Aichenbaum

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Files 的 2.1.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Files for Windows

1.1

Yair Aichenbaum(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fluent Design-Based File Explorer App - A Review of Windows XP Fluent Design-Based File Explorer App

If you've used Windows before, then you may be thinking about trying a new program to help organize your files. Windows has a few great options, but does it have the ability to handle large volumes of data? It does, but it can get a little complicated. This is where a great tool called Advanced Security Cleaner comes in. Files is by far the best registry cleaner for Windows 10, and even among the top registry cleaners, is easily the most feature rich.

With Windows 10, Microsoft has finally developed a fluent design-based file explorer app that makes it easier than ever to access your files. You can simply start up the Windows sidebar and click on the "Start" button. From there, you'll be able to access your stored files. One nice thing about the Windows sidebar is that it's integrated with a powerful search option - that means if you know what you're looking for, you should have no problem finding it. The search facility is customizable, so you can add any additional criteria you think are important.

The developers behind Files really went out of there to make sure you won't run into any problems when dealing with your files. For example, the "Tabs" section allows you to easily open several different files at once by clicking on a few buttons. This means that if you need to open a document, save it, etc, all you have to do is click on a couple of tabs. I've found this very helpful, as it prevents me from jumping from one folder to the next when I need to save a document.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Files 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Yair Aichenbaum
SHA-1:
c868d3825e9805a6f276b4e7ea12e718ead6b94e

Files for PC

1.1

Yair Aichenbaum(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Files. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement