广告

WindowsHasleo Disk Clone

2.0

hasleo-software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 迁移克隆软件

Hasleo Disk Clone 是一个免费的迁移磁盘克隆实用程序,类似于 AOMEI BackupperEaseUS Todo Backup 让您移动您的 Windows 操作系统 从一台设备到另一台设备。您可以将分区复制到新磁盘并获得完全相同的信息不会丢失数据。还有一种方法可以更改目标的大小。

在大多数情况下,当您需要创建紧急磁盘时,此程序会派上用场。您可以制作的三个克隆是磁盘、系统和分区。但是,只有少数受支持的格式。 

选择您的克隆方法

虽然该程序的名称是 Hasleo Disk Clone,但您也可以使用其他选项。您可以复制整个操作系统,以便在第二台设备上拥有相同的 Windows 版本和应用。此外,如果您想保护特定信息和文件,则可以只克隆一个分区。

广告

更改位置大小

您不需要有相同的可用空间目标分区。 Hasleo Disk Clone 有一个功能,您可以根据需要放大或缩小它。该工具复制的只是数据或操作系统,而不是之后剩余多少存储空间。

支持的格式

如果您要逐个扇区克隆< /strong>,仅支持特定格式。这些包括 FAT12、FAT16、FAT32、NTFS 和其他一些。您可以使用许多设备来制作副本,例如 SSD、HDD 和外部硬盘驱动器。

易于使用

该程序的界面简单了解和使用,只要您不断更新。首先,您将选择要执行的克隆类型。接下来,Hasleo Disk Clone 将询问源和目标位置,而您必须指定如何规划分区。完成后,它会为您完成其余的工作。

克隆您的操作系统

Hasleo Disk Clone 可以一键有效地迁移所有系统信息,无需太多麻烦。您可以使用许多选项,但该程序会为您完成所有繁重的工作。只需确保使用正确的格式就不会丢失文件。

广告

技术

标题;
Hasleo Disk Clone 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
hasleo-software

https://www.hasleo.com

SHA-1:
71da6b518e0887ddf29215a20abf74952065d65a
Filename:
DiskClone_Free.exe

PCHasleo Disk Clone

2.0

hasleo-software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hasleo Disk Clone 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hasleo Disk Clone for Windows

2.0

hasleo-software(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows migration cloning software

Hasleo Disk Clone is a free migration disk clone utility like AOMEI Backupper and EaseUS Todo Backup that lets you move your Windows operating system from one device to another. You can copy a partition to a new disk and have precisely the same information without losing data. There’s also a way to alter the size of the destination.

In most cases, this program comes in handy when you need to create an emergency disk. The three clones you can make are disk, system, and partition. However, there are only a few supported formats. 

Choose your cloning method

While the program’s name is Hasleo Disk Clone, you have other options available too. You can copy an entire operating system to have the same Windows version and apps on the second device. Furthermore, the opportunity to only clone a partition is available if you want to protect specific information and files.

Advertisement

Change Location Size

You don’t need to have the same available space on the destination partition. Hasleo Disk Clone has a function whereby you can enlarge or reduce it, depending on your needs. All that the tool replicates are the data or operation system, not how much storage remains after that.

Supported formats

If you’re going to clone sector by sector, there are only specific formats supported. These include FAT12, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, and a few others. There are many devices you can use to make the copy, such as SSD, HDD, and external hard drives.

Easy to use

The program has an interface that’s easy to understand and use, as long as you keep it updated. To begin, you’ll select what cloning type you want to perform. Next, Hasleo Disk Clone will ask for the source and destination locations, while you’ll have to specify how you want to plan the partitions. Once you’re done, it does the rest of the work for you.

Clone your operating system

Hasleo Disk Clone effectively migrates all your system information over in one move without too much hassle. You’ll have many options at your disposal, but the program does all the heavy lifting for you. Just ensure you use the correct formats to not lose your files.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hasleo Disk Clone 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 21st 2021
Author:
hasleo-software

https://www.hasleo.com

SHA-1:
71da6b518e0887ddf29215a20abf74952065d65a

Hasleo Disk Clone for PC

2.0

hasleo-software(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Hasleo Disk Clone. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement