广告

WindowsWinToHDD

6.3

hasleo-software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 安装程序和克隆程序

WinToHDD 是一个免费的 Windows 安装程序,类似于 Hasleo Disk克隆傲梅备份器克隆一个 Windows 环境。虽然类似的程序使用 CD、USB 驱动器或 DVD,但 WinToHDD 可让您复制到外部硬盘驱动器。如果您的操作系统出现问题,您可以从 HDD 克隆重新安装它。

但是,它确实有某些限制,只能用于销售姊妹产品。例如,您需要下载 Hasleo WinToUSB 如果您想 克隆到闪存驱动器。 Hasleo 磁盘克隆专门用于将一个磁盘复制到另一个磁盘。 尽管如此,如果您想使用硬盘驱动器,它还是一款令人印象深刻的应用。

Windows 克隆

最好备份您的 Windows 环境,以防恶意软件感染或其他系统故障。 WinToHDD 帮助创建系统的克隆,然后您可以通过 ISO、ESD 或 WIM 运行该系统。它与其他 Hasleo 产品的不同之处在于您从第二个硬盘驱动器创建备份以提高完整性。

广告

加密分区

您可能想要加密分区以确保它保持稳定和安全。每当您克隆到 HDD 或从 HDD 安装时,WinToHDD 都会为此目的使用 BitLocker。该软件专为保护您的数据而设计,确保数据不会丢失或被盗。如果您已将信息备份到 Active Directory 域服务,您可以随时检索您的密码。

版本兼容性

该软件是兼容 32 位和 64 位格式。您可以克隆多个Windows 版本,其中包括 2008、2012、2016、2019、Vista、7、8、10 和 11。您需要指明您正在使用哪个版本或想在用 WinToHDD 创建 HDD 版本时复制。

Windows 的硬拷贝

如果您希望在第二个硬盘驱动器而不是闪存驱动器上保存 Windows 克隆,WinToHDD 是理想的解决方案。它更可靠,丢失的可能性更小。当然,您需要学习如何使用分区加密技术,但使用 BitLocker 过程会容易得多。

广告

技术

标题;
WinToHDD 6.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, March 1st 2024
作者:
hasleo-software

https://www.hasleo.com

SHA-1:
146d03cbc8e7bb8d06eeebe9f759bdfdddd895b3
Filename:
WinToHDD_V6.3.exe

PCWinToHDD

6.3

hasleo-software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WinToHDD 的 6.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinToHDD for Windows

5.2

hasleo-software(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows installer and cloner

WinToHDD is a free Windows installer like Hasleo Disk Clone and AOMEI Backupper to clone a Windows environment. While similar programs use CDs, USB drives or DVDs, WinToHDD lets you make a copy to an external hard drive. If something happens to your operating system, you can reinstall it from the HDD clone.

However, it does have certain limitations that only serve to market the sister products. For instance, you’ll need to download Hasleo WinToUSB if you want to clone to a flash drive. Hasleo Disk Clone is specifically used to copy one disk to another.  Nonetheless, it’s an impressive app if you want to use a hard drive instead.

Windows cloning

It’s better to have a backup of your Windows environment in case of malware infections or other system malfunctions. WinToHDD helps creates a clone of your system that you can then run via ISO, ESD or WIM. What sets this apart from other Hasleo products is that you create backups from a second hard drive for improved integrity.

Advertisement

Encrypt the partition

You may want to encrypt the partition to ensure it remains stable and secure. WinToHDD uses BitLocker for this purpose whenever you clone to or install from the HDD. The software is specifically designed to protect your data, ensuring that it isn’t lost or stolen. If you’ve backed the information up to the Active Directory Domain Services, you can retrieve your password at any time.

Version compatibility

The software is compatible with both 32-bit and 64-bit formats. There are several Windows versions you can clone, which include 2008, 2012, 2016, 2019, Vista, 7, 8, 10 and 11. You’ll need to indicate which one you’re working with or want to copy when you create the HDD version with WinToHDD.

Hard copy of Windows

WinToHDD is the ideal solution if you’re looking to hold a Windows clone on a second hard drive instead of a flash drive. It’s more reliable and less likely to be lost. Of course, you’ll need to learn how to use the partition encryption technology, but with the use of BitLocker the process is much easier.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinToHDD 5.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
hasleo-software

https://www.hasleo.com

SHA-1:
e5a2e1b22919869b5f2616fddec46241c6048720

WinToHDD for PC

5.2

hasleo-software(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2 of WinToHDD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement