广告

WindowsIObit Unlocker

1.1(20150721)

IObit Information Technology(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的文件删除免费软件

IObit Unlocker for Windows 是来自著名软件开发商 IObit Software 的免费轻量级应用程序。 IObit Unlocker for Windows 允许您在许多事情中删除文件,这些文件由于多种原因通常无法删除。通常,您会收到一条错误 消息,告诉您无法删除文件。这就是适用于 Windows 的 IObit Unlocker 发挥作用的地方。 

适用于 Windows 的 IObit Unlocker 具有非常简单的 GUI,并且无论您的技术经验如何,都非常易于使用。 IObit Unlocker 与其他 Windows 实用程序非常相似,TinyTask。 

应用内使用

如前所述,适用于 Windows 的 IObit Unlocker 具有出色且直接 GUI,让使用应用变得轻而易举。下载此应用程序并进入应用程序后,您将有两个选择:

广告

  1. 将文件拖放到应用程序中。
  2. 右-单击文件并从出现的上下文菜单中选择一个操作。

 

拖放 推荐使用该选项,因为它比其他选项简单得多。要拖放,只需将无法删除的文件拖到 IObit Unlocker 窗格中,然后按照屏幕上的提示进行操作即可。用右键方法, 您右键单击给您带来问题的文件,然后选择“删除”   

除了删除“不可删除”的文件外,IObit Unlocker 还可以帮助您详细管理众多不同的目录等。 

兼容性 

除了极其轻巧且易于使用之外,IObit Unlocker for Windows 总体上还与许多设备高度兼容。它适用于 Windows 7 及更高版本的所有最新 Windows 版本,包括 32 位和 64 位。

很好地完成一项工作

如果您在从 Windows 设备中删除文件时遇到问题,IObit Unlocker 是一款极其简单有效的专用工具。它在删除您无法摆脱的顽固文件方面非常有效。用户界面易于使用,因此您无需担心复杂的设置。

广告

技术

标题;
IObit Unlocker 1.1(20150721) Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IObit Information Technology

https://www.iobit.com/

SHA-1:
9bf4da1bf90a69413cdd003f65ad4d2a91396e67
Filename:
unlocker-setup.exe

PCIObit Unlocker

1.1(20150721)

IObit Information Technology(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 IObit Unlocker 的 1.1(20150721) 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IObit Unlocker for Windows

1.1(20150721)

IObit Information Technology(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

File-deletion freeware for Windows

IObit Unlocker for Windows is a free lightweight application from renowned software developers IObit Software. IObit Unlocker for Windows allows you among many things, to delete files that for a number of reasons, cannot usually be deleted. Typically, you will get an error message that tells you it's not possible to delete the file. This is where IObit Unlocker for Windows comes into play. 

IObit Unlocker for Windows has a remarkably simple GUI and is very easy to use, no matter your technical experience. IObit Unlocker is very similar to fellow Windows utility, TinyTask

In-app use

As mentioned previously, IObit Unlocker for Windows has a fantastic and straightforward GUI which makes using the app a breeze. Once you’ve downloaded this application and are inside the app, you’ll have two options:

Advertisement

  1. Drag-and-drop a file into the app.
  2. Right-click on the file and select an action from the contextual menu that appears.

 

The drag-and-drop option is recommended as it’s much simpler than the alternative. To drag-and-drop, simply drag the file that can’t be deleted onto the IObit Unlocker pane and follow the on-screen prompts. With the right-click method,  you right-click on the file that's giving you problems and select ‘Delete’  from the menu that appears. 

In addition to deleting ‘undeletable' files, IObit Unlocker helps you to manage in detail numerous different directories etc. 

Compatibility 

Along with being extremely lightweight and easy to use, IObit Unlocker for Windows is also highly compatible with many devices in general. It’s available for all recent Windows versions from Windows 7 and onward, for both 32-bit and 64-bit.

Does one job very well

If you’re having problems deleting a file from your Windows device, IObit Unlocker is an extremely simple and effective dedicated tool. It’s incredibly effective at removing stubborn files that you can’t get rid of. The user interface makes it easy to use, so you won’t need to worry about a complicated setup.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IObit Unlocker 1.1(20150721) for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
IObit Information Technology

https://www.iobit.com/

SHA-1:
9bf4da1bf90a69413cdd003f65ad4d2a91396e67

IObit Unlocker for PC

1.1(20150721)

IObit Information Technology(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1(20150721) of IObit Unlocker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement