广告

WindowsUnlocker

1.9.2

Cedrick Collomb(免费)

用户评分8

广告

锁定文件的免费管理器

Unlocker 是一款免费应用程序,可让您在出现错误消息时在 Microsoft Windows PC 上强制删除、移动和重命名 锁定文件 轻量级 程序由 Cedrick Collomb 为 Windows 10、Windows 8、Windows 7、Windows Vista 以及 Windows XP 32 位和 64 位操作系统开发和发布。

Unlocker 是什么意思?

Unlocker 是一款免费软件,可以解锁 锁定的文件在 PC 上移动、删除和重命名 文件。 Windows 系统可以传递错误消息,当您尝试修改文档或文件夹时,这些错误消息会告诉您内容已被使用:共享冲突等。

Windows 操作系统不会让您擦除、命名,或传输媒体,除非您的应用覆盖通知。 Unlocker 可让您杀死被 Microsoft 锁定的进程以编辑文件。

广告

Unlocker 是病毒吗?

Unlocker 不包含恶意软件。该应用可以安全下载并安装到您的 PC 上。值得信赖的实用程序可作为安装程序和便携式 免费下载。 

虽然安装程序版本在安装过程中推广广告软件,但您可以取消选择通过标记“高级”然后在“Delta 工具栏”窗口中取消选择“安装 Delta 工具栏”来取消选择。如果您想完全避免广告,那么您可以下载便携版。

您如何使用 Unlocker?

设置过程将提供易于遵循的屏幕说明。您需要先同意许可协议,然后才能开始使用该程序。您可以通过打开内置浏览器选择您喜欢的目标文件夹来选择安装位置。安装程序提供自动更新和右键单击explorer extension,您可以在单击“安装”之前选择或取消选择。

该工具有一个简单的用户界面。该设计类似于一个基本浏览器,可让您查找文件和文件夹。虽然用户体验不直观,但服务有效。您可以通过 UI 搜索以查找要更改的文件或文件夹。当您单击文件夹时,文件夹将自动展开以显示所有隐藏的内容。

您可以选择特定选项或通过单击媒体然后单击“确定”来选择整个列表'。出现一个标准窗口,可让您选择要执行的操作。弹出屏幕的顶部将告诉您未找到锁定手柄。您可以点击左下角的下拉菜单来查看命令。

移动”和“重命名”选项让您可以解锁受保护以更改其位置或名称的文件。 Unlocker 常用于删除文件:'Delete'。如果您决定不想执行某个功能,则可以选择“无操作”、“退出”或右上角的“X”图标。

长度所需的时间将根据档案的大小而有所不同。将出现一个加载栏以显示进度百分比。程序完成后会有“成功”通知。强大的应用程序将更改问题文件。如果您删除了要检索的内容,则可以检查回收站

帮助打开文件的应用程序

Kaspersky Windows Unlocker 是一款类似的应用程序,可以扫描您的 PC 以删除勒索恶意软件:病毒等。 LockHunter 是您被拒绝访问的编辑档案 的替代平台。 LockHunter 提供更详细的用户体验。您可以通过右键单击项目并按“什么在锁定此文件?”来查看锁定文件或文件夹的具体条件。 

LockHunter 将让您解压缩 DLLS 来自锁定过程。 LockHunter 允许您在包含明亮图标的直观用户界面中删除、移动和重命名受保护的文件。虽然 LockHunter 和 Unlocker 仅适用于 Windows PC 计算机和笔记本电脑,但 IObit Unlocker 可以在 Mac OS 中管理文件。您可以在吸引人的 UI 中编辑或删除档案。

锁定档案的文件管理器

Unlocker 是一个实用 软件,可以解锁您Windows PC 上受保护的文件。 Unlocker 将终止阻止您访问内容的进程。您可以擦除、标记和传输未锁定的文件夹和文件。如果您删除内容,则可能会出现一条消息,让您知道媒体将在下次重新启动时被删除。

开发人员不会在定期。您可以开启自动更新功能以接收最新的软件更新自动

广告

技术

标题;
Unlocker 1.9.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cedrick Collomb

http://www.emptyloop.com/

PCUnlocker

1.9.2

Cedrick Collomb(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Unlocker 的 1.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Unlocker for Windows

1.9.2

Cedrick Collomb(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free manager for locked files

Unlocker is a free application that lets you force delete, move, and rename locked files on your Microsoft Windows PC when error messages appear. The lightweight program is developed and published by Cedrick Collomb for Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and Windows XP 32-bit and 64-bit operating systems.

What does Unlocker mean?

Unlocker is a freeware that will unlock locked files on PCs to move, remove, and rename files. The Windows system can deliver error messages, which tell you that content is already being used when you try to modify a document or folder: a sharing violation, etc.

The Windows OS will not let you erase, name, or transfer the media unless you have an app that overrides the notices. Unlocker lets you kill processes that are locked by Microsoft to edit files.

Advertisement

Is Unlocker a virus?

Unlocker does not contain malware. The app is safe to download and install onto your PC. The trustworthy utility is available as an installer and portable free download. 

While the installer version promotes adware during the setup process, you can unselect the offer by marking ‘Advanced’ and then unselecting ‘Install Delta toolbar’ within the ‘Delta Toolbar’ window. If you want to avoid the advertisement altogether, then you can download the portable edition.

How do you use Unlocker?

The setup process will deliver easy to follow onscreen instructions. You will need to agree to the license agreement before you can start using the program. You can choose an installation location by opening the built-in browser to pick your preferred destination file folder. The installer offers automatic updates and a right click explorer extension that you can select or deselect before clicking ‘Install’.

The tool has a simple user interface. The design resembles a basic browser that lets you find files and folders. While the user experience is unintuitive, the service is effective. You can search through the UI to find the file or folder that you want to change. Folders will automatically expand to show all of the hidden contents when you click on them.

You can choose a specific selection or the entire list by clicking on the media and then ‘OK’. There is a standard window that appears to let you choose an action to perform. The top of the popup screen will tell you that a locking handle was not found. You can tap the dropdown menu in the bottom left corner to view the commands.

The ‘Move’ and ‘Rename’ choices let you can unlock files that are protected to change their location or name. Unlocker is commonly used to delete files: ‘Delete’. If you decide that you do not want to execute a function, then you can select ‘No action’, ‘Quit’, or the ‘X’ icon in the upper right corner.

The length of time that is required will vary depending on the size of the archives. A loading bar will appear to display the progress percentage. There will be a ‘Success’ notification when the procedure is complete. The powerful app will alter problem files. If you deleted content that you want to retrieve, then you can check the recycle bin.

Applications to help open files

Kaspersky Windows Unlocker is a comparable application that can scan your PC to remove ransom malware: viruses, etc. LockHunter is an alternative platform to edit archives that you were denied access to. LockHunter delivers a more detailed user experience. You can see the specific conditions that are locking a file or folder by right clicking on the item and pressing ‘What’s locking this file?’. 

LockHunter will let you unpack DLLS from the locking processes. LockHunter lets you delete, move, and rename protected files in an intuitive user interface that includes bright icons. While LockHunter and Unlocker are only available for Windows PC computers and laptops, IObit Unlocker can manage files in a Mac OS. You can edit or delete archives in an appealing UI.

File manager for locked archives

Unlocker is a practical software that can unlock protected files on your Windows PC. Unlocker will kill processes that are blocking your access to content. You can erase, label, and transfer the unlocked folders and files. If you delete content, then there may be a message that appears to let you know the media will be removed at the next reboot.

The developer does not update the program on a regular basis. You can turn on the automatic update feature to receive the latest software update automatically.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Unlocker 1.9.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
Cedrick Collomb

http://www.emptyloop.com/

SHA-1:
73c98f1721958026beb496bfcf15fb9a28b3b7a0

Unlocker for PC

1.9.2

Cedrick Collomb(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.2 of Unlocker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement