广告

WindowsBlackBerry Link

1.2.3.55

BlackBerry

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 10 的黑莓浏览器

BlackBerry Link 在某些地区以前称为 BlackBerry Desktop Manager 或 BlackBerry Desktop Software,是用于手机的应用程序,用于与 BlackBerry 10 智能手机无缝连接。该应用程序通过 BlackBerry 10 智能手机将 BlackBerry 智能手机用户连接到个人电脑、笔记本电脑和平板电脑,并通过 USB 电缆连接到他们的个人电脑、笔记本电脑和平板电脑。 BlackBerry Link 使用户能够通过智能手机浏览网络、访问虚拟键盘、管理日历、联系人和电子邮件帐户,所有这些都可以在他们最喜欢的扶手椅上方便舒适地完成。 BlackBerry Link 使用通过 USB 连接启用的蓝牙技术将 BlackBerry 连接到计算机。

BlackBerry Link 是一种浏览器,类似于 Internet Explorer 或 Firefox 浏览器,但比后者更高效、更安全。 BlackBerry 浏览器可从 BlackBerry 网站免费下载,适用于所有主要操作系统,包括 Windows XP、Mac 和 iPhone。 BlackBerry 用户还可以使用 PC 上的 USB 电缆访问 Windows 桌面版 BlackBerry 浏览器。 BlackBerry 用户只需将 BlackBerry 智能手机连接到 PC 的 USB 连接器,即可在使用 BlackBerry 智能手机和 PC 之间切换。黑莓网站在黑莓浏览器中以迷你浏览器的形式显示 Web 内容,它们可用于浏览选定的网站,例如 Facebook、Twitter、Yelp 和 Wikipedia。

BlackBerry 浏览器可在 Windows XP、Windows Vista 和 Mac OS X 操作系统上运行。打开黑莓链接软件并插入黑莓智能手机后,您将能够访问您喜爱的网站、查看您的电子邮件帐户、查看您的联系信息、管理您的日历、搜索餐厅、管理您的任务和提醒等等更多的。使用计算机上的 Windows 开始菜单,您可以选择“开始”,然后选择“搜索”。这将启动 Microsoft 的 Web 浏览器,该浏览器是完全定制的,可为您提供您熟悉和喜爱的浏览器的最佳体验。启动浏览器后,您将能够搜索所有网站,浏览您的收藏夹,并从任何具有蓝牙功能的 Windows 10 PC 或 MAC 桌面访问您的电子邮件帐户。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BlackBerry Link 1.2.3.55 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BlackBerry

http://us.blackberry.com

PCBlackBerry Link

1.2.3.55

BlackBerry

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BlackBerry Link 的 1.2.3.55 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BlackBerry Link for Windows

1.2.0.52

BlackBerry(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

BlackBerry Browser For Windows 10

BlackBerry Link, formerly called BlackBerry Desktop Manager, or BlackBerry Desktop Software in some regions, is an application used on mobile phones in order to connect seamlessly with BlackBerry 10 smart phones. This application connects users of BlackBerry smart phones via their BlackBerry 10 smartphones to their personal computers, laptops, and tablet computers through the USB cable. BlackBerry Link enables users to browse the web, access a virtual keyboard, manage calendars, contacts, and email accounts from their smartphone, all from the convenience and comfort of their favorite armchair. BlackBerry Link connects the BlackBerry to the computer using the Bluetooth technology, which is enabled by the USB connection.

The BlackBerry Link is a browser, like the Internet Explorer or Firefox browser, but more efficient and secure than the latter. The BlackBerry browser can be downloaded for free from the BlackBerry website and works on all major operating systems including Windows XP, Mac, and iPhone. BlackBerry users can also access the Windows desktop version of the BlackBerry browser using the USB cable from their PC. BlackBerry users can switch between using their BlackBerry smartphones and their PCs just by connecting their BlackBerry smartphones to the USB connectors of their PCs. The BlackBerry websites display web content in the form of mini-browsers inside the BlackBerry's browser, and they are available for browsing selected websites such as Facebook, Twitter, Yelp, and Wikipedia.

The BlackBerry browser runs on Windows XP, Windows Vista, and Mac OS X operating systems. Once you open the blackberry link software and plug in your BlackBerry smartphones, you will be able to access your favorite websites, view your email account, view your contact information, manage your calendar, search for restaurants, manage your tasks and reminders, and much more. Using the Windows Start Menu on your computer, you can select "start" and then "search." This will launch Microsoft's web browser, which is fully customized to give you the most experience out of the browser you already know and love. Once you launch the browser, you will be able to search through all the websites, navigate through your favorites, and tap into your email account from any Windows 10 PC or MAC desktops that have Bluetooth.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BlackBerry Link 1.2.0.52 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
BlackBerry

http://us.blackberry.com

SHA-1:
283af2ac3815a8dde9bca9a30bf4f651f62a626c

BlackBerry Link for PC

1.2.0.52

BlackBerry(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.0.52 of BlackBerry Link. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement