广告

OpenGL

4.6

Open GL(免费)

用户评分7

广告

多种功能

OpenGL或“开放图形库”为开发人员提供了用于渲染2D和3D图形的各种功能。尽管OpenGL以API或应用程序编程接口而闻名,但OpenGL本身只是一个确定每个命令输出的规范。

广告

OpenGL简介

OpenGL的主要目的是与系统的图形处理单元或GPU交互以产生实时图形渲染。由于它具有跨平台特性,因此通常用作3D游戏的主要图形库,这使移植游戏变得更加容易。 CAD程序,例如Blender和AutoCAD,也使用OpenGL作为其图形库。

OpenGL支持

许多专用和集成的GPU已针对OpenGL进行了优化,并且几乎在所有现代系统中均受支持。尽管大多数系统已经捆绑了该软件,但其某些更高版本需要最新的GPU驱动程序。建议用户保持驱动程序最新,以确保其系统可以充分利用OpenGL的功能。

OpenGL扩展

OpenGL的最大卖点是其广泛的可访问性。确实,它自己对扩展的支持支持了这一主张。 GPU制造商可以使用扩展来实现OpenGL自己的规范中未包含的渲染技术。

无障碍且全面

得益于OpenGL广泛的平台支持,它是处理3D图像跨平台渲染的游戏开发人员的首选。但是,它具有陡峭的学习曲线,并且需要进行深入研究才能从头开始渲染图像。也就是说,其全面的库和对扩展的支持仍然使其成为目前最易于访问的图形库之一。

标题;
OpenGL 4.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Open GL

http://www.opengl.org

SHA-1:
77bd14205694ef7901f2c19757e0b5abf51c489c

目前 OpenGL 的 4.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

OpenGL4.6

Open GL(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Wide array of functions

OpenGL or “Open Graphics Library” provides developers with a wide array of functions to render 2D and 3D graphics. Although largely known for being an API or application programming interface, OpenGL on its own is just a specification that determines the output of each command.

Introduction to OpenGL 

OpenGL’s main purpose is to interact with a system’s Graphics Processing Unit or GPU to produce real-time graphics rendering. It is commonly used as the primary graphics library of 3D games thanks to its cross-platform nature, which makes porting games easier. CAD programs, such as Blender and AutoCAD, also use OpenGL as their graphics library.

OpenGL Support

Many GPUs, both dedicated and integrated, are optimized for OpenGL and is supported in nearly all modern systems. Although most systems already come bundled with the software, some of its later versions require the most updated GPU drivers. Users are advised to keep their drivers up to date to ensure that their system can fully maximize OpenGL’s features. 

OpenGL Extensions

OpenGL’s biggest selling point is its wide accessibility. Indeed,  its own support of extensions backs up the claim. GPU manufacturers can use extensions to implement rendering techniques that are not included in OpenGL’s own specifications. 

Accessible and Comprehensive

Thanks to OpenGL’s wide range of platform support, it’s a prime choice for game developers who deal with cross-platform rendering of 3D images. It has a steep learning curve, however, and will require intense studying to render images from scratch. That said, its comprehensive library and support of extensions still make it one of the most accessible graphics libraries out there.

Title:
OpenGL 4.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 25th 2019
Author:
Open GL

http://www.opengl.org

SHA-1:
77bd14205694ef7901f2c19757e0b5abf51c489c

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.6 of OpenGL. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement