广告

WindowsOpenGL Extensions Viewer

6.3.7

Realtech VR(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是开放 GL?

开源开放图形库 (OpenGL) 是一种库,它为可在应用程序中使用的主要编程语言 (GL) 提供扩展。其中最受欢迎的是 OpenMAX、OpenSSL、OpenZika,以及基于开源倡议 (OSI) 的开源社区。自 1990 年代初以来,开源已成为软件开发的事实标准。开源的这一原则也成为了诸如 Linux 开源发行版、Sun 的 OpenOffice 套件和微软的 Office 套件等开源技术的基础。所有这些技术都运行在称为 GL 的抽象层之上。

OpenGL Extensions Viewer 是一款可靠的软件,可以显示显卡的制造商定义的二进制格式、当前实现的版本、渲染器名称以及用户支持的所有扩展/渲染。扩展说明符是确定渲染过程的各种特征的十六进制字符串。例如,一个特定的 Open GL 函数名称 (GL_TEXTURE) 将具有值“federmanium”,它指定纹理颜色。许多其他功能/opts/renders/name/version 组合在 Open GL 应用程序的源代码中可用。

Realtech VR 是 Realtech Corporation 的一款卓越的 3D 应用软件工具,用于数字可视化和应用测试。它允许多个渲染器在一个计算机系统上运行。 OpenGL 渲染对于为零售商店或企业建筑创建数字标牌非常有帮助。例如,Realtech VR 使用 OpenMAX 规范在杂货店内显示数字标牌。当多个渲染器在一个计算机系统上运行时,会向用户提供实时反馈。由于 Open GL 渲染是新技术,因此 Direct X、Video Cards、Windows 等大多数其他技术无法开箱即用地支持 Open GL。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OpenGL Extensions Viewer 6.3.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Realtech VR

https://www.realtech-vr.com

SHA-1:
9a83787d97f08208d1e3d7f93dceb6331866c900
Filename:
glview637-setup.exe

PCOpenGL Extensions Viewer

6.3.7

Realtech VR(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OpenGL Extensions Viewer 的 6.3.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OpenGL Extensions Viewer for Windows

4.12

Realtech VR(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is Open GL?

The Open Source Open Graphics Library (OpenGL) is a type of libraries that provides extensions to the main programming language (GL) that can be used in applications. The most popular among them are the OpenMAX, OpenSSL, OpenZika, and the open source community based on the Open Source Initiative (OSI). Since the early 1990s, Open Source has become the de facto standard for software development. This principle of Open Source has also served as the foundation of open source technologies like the Linux open source distribution, Sun's OpenOffice suite, and Microsoft's Office Suite. All these technologies run on top of an abstraction layer called the GL.

OpenGL Extensions Viewer is a reliable software that display the manufacturer-defined binary format of the graphics card, the version currently implemented, the Renderer Name, and all the extensions/renders supported by the user. The extension specifiers are hexadecimal strings that determine various characteristics of the rendering process. For instance, a particular Open GL function name (GL_ TEXTURE) would have the value 'federmanium', which specifies the texture color. Many other functions/opts/renders/name/version combinations are available in the source code of Open GL applications.

Realtech VR, a superior 3D application software tool from Realtech Corporation, is used in digital visualization and application testing. It allows multiple renderers to run on one computer system. OpenGL rendering is very helpful in creating digital signs for retail stores or corporate buildings. For example, Realtech VR uses the OpenMAX specification to display a digital sign inside a grocery store. When multiple renderers are run on one computer system, real-time feedback is provided to the user. Since Open GL rendering is new technology, most of the other technologies such as Direct X, Video Cards, Windows, and more, can not support Open GL out-of-the-box.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OpenGL Extensions Viewer 4.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Realtech VR

https://www.realtech-vr.com

SHA-1:
5462fe7b1ba36ed16041145f69d9d5589d3d8018

OpenGL Extensions Viewer for PC

4.12

Realtech VR(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.12 of OpenGL Extensions Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement