广告

Windows3DP Chip

21.10

3DP

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的硬件和驱动程序管理器

3DP 芯片是免费软件,可让您在方便的用户界面中管理您的硬件和驱动程序。 3DP 扫描您的 Microsoft Windows PC 32 位或 64 位操作系统以检测系统中的设备,例如硬件、卡、驱动程序等。 Chip 是一款一体化驱动程序管理器,可让您安装、备份和恢复驱动程序

蓝牙驱动安装程序, Driver EasyDriverPack 在线解决方案IObit Driver Booster 是 3DP 芯片的替代品,也是免费在PC系统上使用。这些实用程序分析您的 PC 以提供最佳驱动程序供您安装。

3DP 芯片安全吗?

3DP 芯片安装安全,因为驱动程序更新程序不包含恶意内容或病毒。免费下载体积轻巧,不会占用您 PC 上的太多空间。 Chip 直接在主屏幕上提供附加信息,例如您的“内存大小”。 3DP 芯片是一种优化程序,可为您的 PC 配备最好的设备驱动程序。

广告

什么是 3DP 芯片?

3DP 芯片向您展示安装在您的 PC 上的组件。这使您可以监控设备驱动程序和硬件,并且它具有更新程序 ,可以告诉您设备驱动程序是否已准备好更新。驱动和硬件诊断工具程序允许您在界面中查看更新日志

3DP Net 是由 3DP 开发的另一个诊断程序,可让您使用以太网电缆安装驱动程序没有互联网连接。这两个应用程序查找驱动程序供您的 PC 下载和安装。虽然这些程序提供了实用的解决方案,但有时很难弄清楚这个过程。

3DP 芯片为您提供重要信息摘要,例如您的 CPU、内存大小和操作系统,以及更新驱动程序的能力。用户界面很干净,选项卡包括“主页”、“驱动程序”、“问答”和“更新”。 检测到的设备和硬件列表在界面中间列出。

简要 每个项目的描述列表中的 strong> 写在标题下方,让您知道品牌和型号,例如英特尔驱动程序。 3DP 芯片可以找到您的 CPU、主板、视频卡、声卡、以太网卡、ETC、音频等多媒体源等。当您将鼠标悬停在图标上方时,黄色感叹号会告诉您当前的服务器状态。

驱动程序和硬件管理器

3DP 芯片是一种流行的驱动程序管理器,它会扫描您的 PC 的操作系统,以显示您可以管理的设备和硬件的列表。 Chip 软件用作驱动程序更新程序,为您提供软件更新建议,您可以安装这些更新。备份和恢复命令可让您获得更稳定的安全状态。

有什么新功能?

近年来,用户界面和用户体验没有太大变化。 最新更新包括针对阿拉伯语、中文、英语、德语、日语、越南语等语言的错误修复和翻译

广告

技术

标题;
3DP Chip 21.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
3DP

https://www.3dpchip.com/3dpchip/index_eng.html

PC3DP Chip

21.10

3DP

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 3DP Chip 的 21.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

3DP Chip for Windows

21.10

3DP(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free hardware and driver manager

3DP Chip is free software that lets you manage your hardware and drivers in a convenient user interface. 3DP scans your Microsoft Windows PC 32-bit or 64-bit operating system to detect devices in your system, like hardware, cards, drivers, and more. Chip is an all-in-one driver manager that lets you install, backup, and restore drivers.

Bluetooth Driver Installer, Driver Easy, DriverPack Solution Online and IObit Driver Booster are alternatives to 3DP Chip and are also free to use on PC systems. The utilities analyse your PC to offer the optimal drivers for you to install.

Is 3DP Chip safe?

3DP Chip is safe to install since the driver updater does not contain malicious content or viruses. The free download is lightweight in size which won't take up much space on your PC. Chip delivers additional information like your ‘Memory Size’ directly on the home screen. 3DP Chip is an optimisation program that equips your PC with the best device drivers.

Advertisement

What is a 3DP Chip?

3DP Chip shows you the components that are installed on your PC. This allows you to monitor your device drivers and hardware, and it features an updater that tells you whether device drivers are ready to update or not. The driver and hardware diagnostics tool program allow you to view the update log in the interface.

3DP Net is another diagnostic program developed by 3DP that lets you install drivers with an ethernet cable when you do not have an internet connection. Both apps find drivers for your PC to download and install. While the programs present practical solutions, the process is complicated at times to figure out.

3DP Chip gives you a summary of important information like your CPU, memory size, and operating system, along with the ability to update drivers. The user interface is clean with tabs that include ‘Home’, ‘Driver’, ‘Q&A’, and ‘Update’. A list of the detected devices and hardware is listed in the middle of the interface.

A brief description of each item in the list is written beneath the titles to let you know the make and model, like an Intel driver. 3DP Chip finds your CPU, motherboard, video card, sound card, ethernet card, ETC, multimedia sources like audio, and more. A yellow exclamation mark tells you the current server status when you hover above the icon.

Manager for drivers and hardware

3DP Chip is a popular driver manager that scans your PC's operating system to show you a list of your devices and hardware that you can manage. The Chip software works as a driver updater to give you recommendations for software updates that you can install. Backup and restore commands are available to give you a more stable security status.

What’s new?

The user interface and user experience have not changed much in recent years. The latest update includes bug fixes and translations for the languages Arabic, Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Vietnamese and more.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
3DP Chip 21.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
3DP

https://www.3dpchip.com/3dpchip/index_eng.html

3DP Chip for PC

21.10

3DP(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.10 of 3DP Chip. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement