广告

WindowsWinUSB Maker

1.1

Josh Cell Softwares

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

WinUSB Maker - 简单的设置和安装步骤

广告

由 Joshua Cell Creative 创建的 WinUSB Maker 是一个免费软件实用程序,它不仅可以从 ISO 文件创建可启动的 USB 存储设备,还可以从其他包含 Windows 安装程序的文件夹中创建可启动的 USB 存储设备。它基本上是一种软件工具,可以使用 Windows 安装程序自动使任何便携式可移动设备可启动。顾名思义,它通过使用 USB 电缆从 Windows 机器创建 WinUSB 设备。尽管 Windows 不需要安装驱动程序来使 WinUSB Maker 运行,但安装一个可以确保设备更快、更可靠的性能。该实用程序附带许多其他软件应用程序,包括启动管理器、LiveArea、虚拟键盘、打印机驱动程序、高级任务管理器、浏览器以及电源和音量控制管理器。所有这些功能,以及制作可启动 USB 存储设备的能力,旨在让设备即使在没有 Windows 机器的情况下也能充分发挥作用。

要使用 WinUSB Maker,您需要下载并安装到您的计算机上,其中包括 Windows 附带的免费“WinUSB”软件。安装后,您可以通过 USB 电缆将您的设备 - 无论是鼠标、键盘、USB 闪存驱动器还是数码相机 - 连接到计算机并运行 WinUSB Maker 软件。 WinUSB Maker 然后将生成一个可启动的 USB 驱动器,然后启动到 Windows(您将在桌面上看到一个蓝色的启动驱动器图标)。如果您看到文字菜单提示,请选择“orage”,如果您要上传您创建的 WinUSB 映像文件,如果您想在您的 WinUSB 设备上安装其他软件,请选择“安装软件”。

将 WinUSB Maker 安装到计算机上只需将 WinUSB 映像文件复制到桌面或您可以访问它的其他位置。完成此操作后,您只需按照屏幕上的任何提示完成配置步骤。您不需要对设备执行任何其他操作,只需将映像保存到硬盘上,然后启动计算机即可完成设置。完成安装过程后,您应该会发现 WinUSB 设备现在已设置好所有分区,并且可以与新的 Windows 安装一起使用。然后,您可以使用新的 WinUSB 存储设备进行数据存储、数据备份、音频/视频转录、视频播放、在线游戏等!

广告

技术

标题;
WinUSB Maker 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Josh Cell Softwares

PCWinUSB Maker

1.1

Josh Cell Softwares

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WinUSB Maker 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinUSB Maker for Windows

1.1

Josh Cell Softwares(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

WinUSB Maker - Simple Setup and Installation Steps

WinUSB Maker, created by Joshua Cell Creative, is a freeware utility which creates bootable USB storage device not just from ISO files but also other file folder containing the Windows installation program. It basically is a software tool to automatically make any portable removable device as bootable using Windows Setup. As the name suggests, it creates a WinUSB device from a Windows machine through the use of a USB cable. Although Windows does not require driver installation for WinUSB Maker to function, installing one would ensure faster and more reliable performance from the device. The utility comes with a host of other software applications including a startup manager, LiveArea, a virtual keyboard, a printer driver, an advanced task manager, a browser, and a manager for power and volume controls. All these features, along with the ability to make bootable USB storage devices, have been designed to make the device fully functional even without a Windows machine.

In order to use WinUSB Maker, you need to download and install onto your computer, among other things, the free "WinUSB" software that comes with Windows. Once installed, you can connect your device - be it a mouse, keyboard, USB flash drive or a digital camera - to the computer via a USB cable and run the WinUSB Maker software. WinUSB Maker will then generate a bootable usb drive which will then boot up into windows (you will see a blue boot drive icon on your desktop). If you see a word menu prompt, select "orage", if you want to upload the WinUSB image file that you've created, and if you want to install additional software on your WinUSB device, select "install software".

Installing WinUSB Maker onto a computer requires nothing more than copying the WinUSB image file onto the desktop or another location where you can access it. Once you have done this, you need only to follow any on-screen prompts for the configuration steps to complete. You should not need to do anything else to the device to simply save the image onto your hard drive, and boot up your computer to complete the setup. Once you have completed the installation process, you should find that the WinUSB device now has all of its partitions setup and ready for use with your new Windows installation. You can then use your new WinUSB storage device for data storage, data backup, audio/video transcription, video playback, online gaming, and more!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinUSB Maker 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Josh Cell Softwares
SHA-1:
3566c0785b17a8ad998fb92eb71b382d60ed961b

WinUSB Maker for PC

1.1

Josh Cell Softwares(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of WinUSB Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement