广告

WindowsX-VPN

23.0

Free Connected Limited(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

X-VPN:如何解除对互联网的封锁

X-VPN 是一种应用程序,许多人在想要让他们的 IP 地址不被 Internet 看到或保护他们的系统免受可能的间谍软件或广告软件入侵时使用。它已成为一种流行的程序,通常可以作为其他计算机程序的附加组件,如 Free Connected 或 Windows XP Service Pack 2。然而,X-VPN 不仅仅是揭露 IP 地址;它还有更多功能。这个软件还有另一个有用的功能。如果您想知道如何使用这个小程序来保护您的系统免受黑客或可能使用您的 IP 地址访问您系统的冲浪者的攻击,那么您会很高兴知道它隐藏在应用程序中。

与大多数其他免费 VPN 应用程序不同,X-VPN 不为您提供任何免费功能或选项来帮助您解除对互联网的封锁。免费版仅提供有限的服务器浏览使用,以及每月 500 MB 的上限,用于连接到笔记本电脑以从单个桌面在线使用;但是,如果您从手机连接到该程序,您将拥有无限带宽,并且可以随心所欲地上网。但是,作为安全预防措施,免费版本不提供任何方法来更改或配置程序的安全设置。但是,如果您想使用一些附加功能,则需要购买这个有用软件的完整版。幸运的是,通过将此应用程序与其他 Windows 安全应用程序结合使用,您可以通过多种方式帮助自己保护自己免受威胁。

大多数人通过普通的 Web 浏览器连接到 Internet,然后通过 X-VPN 连接到他们的无线路由器。如果您已经使用了一个或多个免费的 VPN 程序,并希望通过另一种方式解锁该程序将其提升到一个新的水平,您应该考虑尝试 X-VPN。通过将软件设置为 Windows 防火墙上的应用程序,您可以将 Internet 连接保护变成更强大的防护罩。只需支付一笔适中的一次性费用,该程序就可以很好地防止黑客、恶意代码和其他可能影响您的 Internet 连接的问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
X-VPN 23.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Free Connected Limited

https://xvpn.io

PCX-VPN

23.0

Free Connected Limited(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 X-VPN 的 23.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

X-VPN for Windows

23.0

Free Connected Limited(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

X-VPN: How to Unblock Yourself From the Internet

X-VPN is an application that many people use when they want to uncloak their IP address from being seen on the Internet or to secure their system against possible spyware or adware intrusions. It has become a popular program, which can often be found as an add-on to other computer programs like Free Connected or Windows XP Service Pack 2. However, there's more to X-VPN than just uncloaking IP addresses; this software also has another useful function. If you're wondering how this small program can be used to protect your system against hackers, or surfers who might use your IP address to gain access to your system, then you'll be pleased to know that it's well hidden inside the application.

Unlike most other free VPN applications, X-VPN does not offer you any free features or options to help you unblock yourself from the Internet. The free version only offers limited server use for browsing, and a 500 MB monthly cap for connecting to a laptop for online use from a single desktop; if you connect to the program from a mobile phone, however, you have unlimited bandwidth and can surf the web as much as you'd like. As a security precaution, however, the free version does not provide any means to alter or configure the security settings of the program. If you would like to use some additional features, though, you will need to purchase the full version of this useful software. Fortunately, there are a few ways that you can help yourself to protect yourself from threats by using this application in conjunction with other Windows security apps.

Most people connect through a normal Web browser to the Internet and then through X-VPN to their wireless router. If you already use one or more free VPN programs and wish to take it to the next level by unblocking the program in another manner, you should consider trying X-VPN. By setting up the software as an application on your Windows firewall, you can turn the protection of your Internet connection into an even stronger shield. For a modest one-time fee, this program offers excellent protection against hackers, malicious code, and other issues that might befall your Internet connection.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
X-VPN 23.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Free Connected Limited

https://xvpn.io

SHA-1:
4741b60885cc3237037f718b50591bce8e12a0c3

X-VPN for PC

23.0

Free Connected Limited(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 23.0 of X-VPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement