广告

WindowsOutlook on Desktop

4.0.267.0

Michaelscrivo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

桌面日历程序

桌面版 Outlook 是一款办公和生产力软件,可让您轻松访问 Outlook 日历。对于想要在多个设备上使用日历应用程序的用户来说,这是一个很好的应用程序。它是官方 Outlook 程序的一个很好的替代方案,因为您不需要通过多个选项卡来查找日历。您可以在完整的 HiDPI 和多个显示器上查看日历。您还可以使用其配置工具自定义其外观、位置和大小,以满足您的需求和偏好。

可访问的 Outlook 日历

桌面版 Outlook 允许您在启动 PC 后立即查看您的月历。它仍然固定在您的桌面上,因此您可以随时查看您的日程安排和任务。除了从其他支持 Outlook 的设备同步信息外,您还可以在此日历中创建、编辑和删除项目。日历上的每个提醒都可以包括文本文档、媒体文件和其他注释。您可以参考这些来帮助您为手头的任务做好准备。

虽然日历已与您的 Outlook 帐户同步,但您无法在 Outlook for Desktop 程序上共享您的日历。它也不包括 Outlook Today 页面,因为该程序只是一个基于云的日历应用程序。您不能使用此程序与其他 Outlook 用户协作,但它是跟踪您的每日、每月和每年任务的好工具。它会自动出现在您的桌面上,以便您在使用 Windows 8 或 Windows 10 设备时添加或删除信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Outlook on Desktop 4.0.267.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, October 28th 2022
作者:
Michaelscrivo

http://www.michaelscrivo.com

SHA-1:
c38489b4f18d4740c2dddfae1d63678d2e1578b3
Filename:
ootd-4.0.267.0.exe

PCOutlook on Desktop

4.0.267.0

Michaelscrivo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Outlook on Desktop 的 4.0.267.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Outlook on Desktop4.0.152

Michaelscrivo(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Desktop calendar program

Outlook on Desktop is an office and productivity software that allows you to easily access your Outlook Calendar. This is a good application for users who want to use the calendar application on multiple devices. It is a good alternative to the official Outlook program as you do not need to go through several tabs to find the calendar. You can view the calendar in full HiDPI and on multiple monitors. You can also use its configuration tools to customize its appearance, position, and size to fit your needs and preference.

Advertisement

Accessible Outlook Calendar

Outlook on Desktop allows you to view your monthly calendar immediately after you start up your PC. It remains pinned on your desktop so you can view your schedule and tasks at all times. In addition to syncing information from other Outlook-enable devices, you can create, edit and delete items from this calendar. Each reminder on the calendar can include text documents, media files, and other notes. You can refer back to these to help you prepare for the task at hand.

Although the calendar is synced with your Outlook account, you cannot share your calendar on the Outlook for Desktop program. Neither does it include the Outlook Today page as this program is simply a cloud-based calendar application. You cannot use this program to collaborate with other Outlook users but it is a good tool for keeping track of your daily, monthly and yearly tasks. It automatically appears on your desktop so you add or remove information when you’re using your Windows 8 or Windows 10 device.

Title:
Outlook on Desktop 4.0.152 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Michaelscrivo

http://www.michaelscrivo.com

SHA-1:
8a4d96431769e00d1a249f91a691430c49f74281

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.152 of Outlook on Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement