广告

WindowsActive Desktop Calendar

7.95

XemiComputers(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

活动桌面日历的 6 大最佳用途

Active Desktop Calendar 是一款适用于 Microsoft Windows 操作系统的出色工具。这与 Internet 日历或袖珍日历不同,后者只是您在 Microsoft Office 程序中打开的应用程序。活动桌面日历是您可以用来将工作组织在一个地方的东西。您可以使用此应用程序来保持每周或每天的日程安排,例如一周的会议和任务。

如果您想让整个桌面背景成为焦点,此应用程序适合您。凭借其出色的功能,包括设置警报、显示来自多个不同来源的数据、合并 Outlook Express 和 Microsoft Outlook 电子邮件帐户、创建和管理工作组、将数据导出到 Excel 和 CSV、安排活动和事件、自定义外观您的日历等等,它确实是唯一可以为您提供最好和最可定制的桌面管理器的应用程序。如果您想跟踪必须完成的多项任务,那么 Active Desktop Calendar 也可以满足您的需求。该应用程序可以轻松地从桌面导入图像、从硬盘驱动器和其他存储设备导入 PDF 文件、查看 Google 地图或任何其他地图、使用虚拟白板等等。这些只是您可以利用的 Active Desktop Calendar 的众多功能中的一部分。这些只是基础知识,因为此应用程序提供的不仅仅是日历数据管理。

Active Desktop Calendar 是一款免费软件,适用于 Microsoft Windows 操作系统。它易于学习且易于使用,因此,如果您是计算机新手,这绝对是适合您的应用程序。它与所有版本的 windows 兼容,例如 windows 7、vista,甚至是最新的 windows 10,这是一个很大的优势,因为该程序在这个版本的 windows 上运行良好。通过免费下载,您可以立即试用,看看它在管理您的办公时间管理方面有多好。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Active Desktop Calendar 7.95 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
XemiComputers

PCActive Desktop Calendar

7.95

XemiComputers(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Active Desktop Calendar 的 7.95 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Active Desktop Calendar for Windows

7.95

XemiComputers(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Top 6 Great Uses for Active Desktop Calendar

Active Desktop Calendar is an awesome tool for Microsoft Windows operating systems. This is not the same as the Internet calendar or the Pocket calendar which are simply applications you open in Microsoft Office programs. Active Desktop Calendar is something you can use to keep your work organized in one place. This application is what you make use of to keep a weekly schedule or daily schedule of your activities like meetings and tasks for the week.

If you want to bring your entire desktop background into focus, this application is for you. With its awesome features including the ability to set alerts, display data from several different sources, merge Outlook Express and Microsoft Outlook email accounts, create and manage work groups, export data to Excel and CSV, schedule your activities and events, customize the appearance of your calendar, and so much more, it truly is the only application that can give you the best and most customizable desktop manager around. If you want to keep track of multiple tasks that must be done, then the Active Desktop Calendar has got you covered there, too. The application makes it easy to import images from the desktop, import PDF files from your hard drive and other storage devices, view your Google map or any other map, use a virtual whiteboard, and so much more. These are only some of the many features of the Active Desktop Calendar that you can take advantage of. These are just the basics, though as this application offers much more than just calendar data management.

Active Desktop Calendar is a free software that works well with Microsoft windows operating systems. It is easy to learn and easy to use, so if you are new to computers, this is definitely the application for you. It is compatible with all versions of windows such as windows 7, vista, and even the latest windows 10 which is a big plus since the program works very well on this version of windows. With a free download, you can try this out today and see how good it is for managing your office time management.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Active Desktop Calendar 7.95 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
XemiComputers
SHA-1:
9d79de74e03b4f87c89e9310f76cb1bd212d4fd2

Active Desktop Calendar for PC

7.95

XemiComputers(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.95 of Active Desktop Calendar. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement