广告

WindowsDesktop Timer

2.11

Desktop Clocks

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何创建自己的桌面计时器的提示

免费桌面计时器对于任何寻找易于使用的计时器(或两个或三个)的人来说都是一个理想的选择,它将永久存在于您的桌面上。与大多数免费软件应用程序一样,Desktop Timer 仅发布了几个月,因此 Desktop Timer 2.0 还没有提供各种新特性和功能。如果您认真考虑开始每周 7 天、每天 24 小时运行的音频/视频监控设置,我建议您立即获取 Desktop Timer 2.0。对于那些没有太多钱可花的人来说,这可能是一个完美的解决方案。

Free Desktop Timer 可用作独立程序,这意味着您可以将其放置在您打开应用程序的任何 Windows 侧栏上。例如,您可以将其放在屏幕右侧窗格中的时钟旁边,然后随着时间的推移将其向右拖动。当您不使用该程序时,这将使时间显示居中。如果您想将它用作桌面上的小部件,您可以将小部件拖到屏幕上方便的区域。这使得使用小型显示器的用户可以随时随地查看时间 - 鼠标悬停时所选区域会缩小,让您无需滚动即可更轻松地查看计时器。

要创建多个计时器,请转到系统托盘,单击“时间”,然后单击“新建”。您会注意到计时器的标题已更改为“我的计时器”,您可以重命名它、添加描述并创建多个子类别。每个时区可以单独拖出,并将其名称拖到相应的插槽中。最后,要创建此应用程序的备份并在将来使用它,请转到“系统工具”区域并单击“便笺簿”。便签本与“开始”菜单中的内容基本相同。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Desktop Timer 2.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Desktop Clocks

http://dclock.eu/

PCDesktop Timer

2.11

Desktop Clocks

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Desktop Timer 的 2.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Desktop Timer for Windows

2.11

Desktop Clocks(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tips on How to Create Your Own Desktop Timer

Free Desktop Timer is an ideal option for anybody looking for an easy to use timer - or two, or three - that will live on your desktop perpetually. Like most free software applications, Desktop Timer has only been released for a few months, so there are all kinds of new features and capabilities that aren't yet available on Desktop Timer 2.0. I would recommend getting Desktop Timer 2.0 immediately if you're serious about starting an audio/video monitoring setup that can run 24-hours a day, seven days a week. For those who don't have a lot of money to spend, this is probably a perfect solution.

Free Desktop Timer can be used as a stand-alone program, which means you can place it on any windows side bar where you open applications. For example, you could place it on the right side pane of your screen, next to the clock, and drag it out to the right over time. This will center the time display when you're not using the program. If you want to use it as a widget on your desktop, you can drag the widget to a convenient area on your screen. This allows users with small monitors to see the time wherever they may be - the area selected by the mouse will shrink when you hover, making it easier for you to see your timer without having to scroll.

To create multiple timers, go to the System Tray, click on "Time" and then click "New." You'll notice that the timer's title has changed to "My Timer," and you can rename it, add a description and create multiple subcategories. Each time zone can be dragged out separately and its name dragged into the appropriate slot. Lastly, to create a backup of this application and use it in the future, go to the "System Tools" area and click on "Scratch Pad." A scratch pad is basically the same thing you'll find in the Start Menu.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Desktop Timer 2.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Desktop Clocks

http://dclock.eu/

SHA-1:
cc591ee6e6cc84462c578b269bb7dfc582afbf77

Desktop Timer for PC

2.11

Desktop Clocks(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.11 of Desktop Timer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement