广告

WindowsOpen Contacts

6.1.6.721

Fonlow

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

打开联系人 - 它是什么?

Open Contacts (OC) 是一款出色的联系人管理解决方案,适用于小型和大型企业。开放式联系人可以管理具有多种组织类型的多种类型的联系人。如果您想知道什么是 Open Contacts,它是一个免费程序,使用户能够从 Microsoft Outlook 管理联系人,包括在线邮件、任务列表、电子邮件和日历以及便笺/祝酒词。 Open Contacts 有几个独特的功能,例如按姓名、字母顺序、电话号码、电子邮件和事件搜索联系人。它还提供了一个集中搜索选项,您的所有联系人都集中在一个空间中。此外,Open Contacts 支持多种输入类型,例如文本、网络、音频和视频,并具有带有拖放选项的内置编辑器。

Open Contacts 为用户提供各种管理联系人的选项,包括管理关系、标记任务完成、编辑联系人信息、删除联系人、隐藏或在不同时间显示联系人信息、创建子文件夹和设置默认值。此应用程序可以单击下载并安装以下附加模块。当这个程序运行时,它会创建两个新窗口,名为 e-mail plus,它将在主窗口中显示当前选定联系人的电子邮件地址列表和相应的电子邮件地址附件。这些窗口可以点击添加、重命名和删除多种类型的联系人,并且可以点击向这些电子邮件添加多种附件。此外,Open Contacts 允许您通过添加、修改和删除家庭成员来管理关系,并且可以单击“注释”选项卡来存储有关用户和组织的注释和想法。

Open Contacts 提供了用于管理多种类型的联系人详细信息和关系的高级功能。它允许用户标记已完成的任务、管理联系人详细信息和创建子文件夹。 Open Contacts 为组织成功管理其通讯录和其他联系人详细信息提供了必要的功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Open Contacts 6.1.6.721 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fonlow

https://visualacuity.info

PCOpen Contacts

6.1.6.721

Fonlow

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Open Contacts 的 6.1.6.721 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Open Contacts for Windows

6.1.6.721

Fonlow(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Open Contacts - What is it?

Open Contacts (OC) is a great contact management solution for both small and large business enterprises. Open Contacts can manage multiple types of contacts with multiple types of organization. If you are wondering what Open Contacts is, it is a free program that enables users to manage contacts from Microsoft Outlook, including online mailing, task lists, email and calendar and notes/toasts. Open Contacts has several unique features, such as contact searches by name, alphabetical order, phone number, email and events. It also offers a centralized search option where all your contacts are gathered into one space. Furthermore, Open Contacts supports multiple input types, such as text, web, audio and video and has an inbuilt editor with drag and drop options.

Open Contacts provides its users with various options to manage contacts including managing relationships, marking tasks completed, editing the contact info, deleting a contact, hiding or showing contact info at different times, creating subfolders and setting default values. This application may click to download and install the following additional modules. When this program runs, it will create two new windows, named e-mail plus, which will show a list of email addresses and corresponding email address attachments for the currently selected contacts in the main window. These windows may click to add, rename and delete multiple types of contacts, and may click to add multiple kinds of attachments to these emails. Additionally, Open Contacts allows you to manage relationships by adding, modifying and removing family members, and may click on the Notes tab to store notes and ideas about the user and the organization.

Open Contacts provides advanced functionality for managing multiple types of contact details and relationships. It allows the user to mark tasks completed, manage contact details and create subfolders. Open Contacts provides the necessary functionality for organizations to successfully manage their address books and other contact details.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Open Contacts 6.1.6.721 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Fonlow

https://visualacuity.info

SHA-1:
33f9e3528ae703ff506f4c44434eb7520d174b22

Open Contacts for PC

6.1.6.721

Fonlow(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.1.6.721 of Open Contacts. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement