广告

ICQ

10.0.40338

ICQ Inc(免费)

用户评分7

广告

使用ICQ Instant Messenger,您可以进行视频/音频聊天,发送电子邮件,SMS和无线寻呼机消息,以及传输文件和URL。如果您不在个人计算机旁,即使在未安装ICQ客户端的地方,仍然可以与朋友和联系人聊天,方法是使用可在任何计算机上运行的基于Web的ICQ2Go。

广告

您可以通过为自己喜欢的功能添加快捷方式来自定义ICQ,使其完全符合您的需要并始终保持最新状态,以便直接从ICQ启动它们。这意味着您可以直接从客户端和/或消息窗口向朋友和联系人发送贺卡和游戏邀请,多方聊天,视频会话等邀请。在消息窗口中,您还可以选择显示照片或ICQ独特的动画恶魔之一。

ICQ Open Xtraz是由ICQ用户开发的基于Web的应用程序,旨在丰富您的ICQ体验。现在,您可以创建,下载,使用和与朋友共享有趣而有用的应用程序,例如音乐,游戏,小工具和工具。添加任意数量!您可以在Xtraz图库中找到要下载的Xtraz列表。

标题;
ICQ 10.0.40338 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2019
作者:
ICQ Inc

https://www.icq.com

SHA-1:
a8f1c921847b69a4aae96ab33968d6bd3c013b75

目前 ICQ 的 10.0.40338 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

ICQ

10.0.40338

ICQ Inc(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

With ICQ Instant Messenger you can video/audio chat, send email, SMS and wireless-pager messages, as well as transfer files and URLs. If you're away from your personal computer you can still chat with friends and contacts, even where the ICQ client is not installed, by using the web-based ICQ2Go that works from any computer.

Advertisement

You can customize your ICQ to be exactly what you need and always up-to-date by adding shortcuts to your favorite features in order to launch them directly from your ICQ. This means that you can send your friends & contacts greeting cards and invitations to games, multi chats, video sessions, and more directly from your client and/or the message window. In the message window you can also choose to display your photo or one of ICQ's unique, animated devils.

ICQ Open Xtraz are web based applications developed by ICQ users for enriching your ICQ experience. Now you can create, download, use and share with friends fun and useful applications such as music, games, gadgets and tools. Add as many as you like! You can find the list of Xtraz for download on the Xtraz Gallery.

Title:
ICQ 10.0.40338 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 7th 2019
Author:
ICQ Inc

https://www.icq.com

SHA-1:
a8f1c921847b69a4aae96ab33968d6bd3c013b75

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.0.40338 of ICQ. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement