广告

Feem for Windows

4.5.0

FeePerfect(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows PC 的 Feem - 减小视频大小的更简单方法

Feem for Windows 是一款非常人性化的免费软件,它允许用户轻松地通过本地网络传输各种文件。该软件使您能够将任何文件转换为不同的格式,如 gif、png、wmf 等,并支持所有常见的视频/音频格式。该软件由屡获殊荣的开发公司 FeePerfect Technologies 设计。这使得 Feem for Windows 成为独家产品,可以从他们的官方网站下载。

Feem for Windows 是一个简单的工具,只需单击几下即可将任何文件转换为各种格式。它通过利用众所周知的压缩算法和先进的转换技术来做到这一点。该软件还配备了先进的“智能压缩器”功能,可进一步减小转换后视频的文件大小。如果您有高端显卡或光驱,那么将一个大小合适的文件转换为完美的文件并不需要太多时间。转换后的文件肯定会比原始文件小,这增加了它的兼容性和易用性。

如果您计划在网络中升级或添加新设备,那么手动将大文件转换为小尺寸图像或视频可能是一项耗时的任务。因此,使用 Feem for Windows 将您的大文件转换为完美格式,并摆脱不必要的带宽和时间。不要浪费宝贵的时间和金钱转换文件,使用 Feem for Windows PC 可以在几分钟内完成。该软件可从其官方网站以象征性的费用获得,并让您有机会下载最新版本,该版本还提供免费更新。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Feem for Windows 4.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FeePerfect

http://www.tryfeem.com

Feem for Windows

4.5.0

FeePerfect(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Feem for Windows 的 4.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Feem for Windows

4.2.6

FeePerfect(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Feem for Windows PC - An Easier Way to Reduce Video Size

Feem for Windows is a very user-friendly freeware which allows users to transfer various files through local network easily. The software enables you to convert any file to different format like gif, png, wmf etc. and supports all common video/audio formats. The software has been designed by award winning development company, FeePerfect Technologies. This makes Feem for Windows an exclusive product and can be downloaded from their official website.

Feem for Windows is a simple tool which allows you to convert any file to various formats in just a few clicks. It does this by utilizing well-known compression algorithms and advanced conversion technologies. The software is also equipped with an advanced "smart compressor" feature which further reduces the file size of your converted video. If you have a high end graphics card or optical drive, then it will not take much time to convert a good sized file into feeperfect. The converted file will definitely be smaller than the original and this increases its compatibility and ease of use.

If you are planning to upgrade or add new devices in your network, then converting a large file into small size image or video can be a time consuming task if you do it manually. So convert your large files to feeperfect format using Feem for Windows and get rid of unnecessary bandwidth and time. Do not waste precious time and money converting file which can be done in few minutes using Feem for Windows PC. The software is available at a nominal fee from its official website and gives you the opportunity to download the latest version, which also offers free updates.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Feem for Windows 4.2.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
FeePerfect

http://www.tryfeem.com

SHA-1:
2e8e9f44a8112e35dca16207a3192b0d7cea396a

Feem for Windows

4.2.6

FeePerfect(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.6 of Feem for Windows. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement