广告

WindowsJitsi Meet

2.10.5550

Jitsi

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

与朋友和家人安全地联系和视频聊天

Jitsi Meet 是一款免费、安全且开源的即时通讯和视频聊天应用。 Jitsi Meet 支持直接一对一视频通话、电话会议、即时通讯、群聊、文件传输等。

Jitsi Meet 类似于 SkypeDiscord,主要区别在于它是开源的,并且支持完全加密的聊天。这意味着可以检查代码以验证所有通信都是完全安全和私密的

Jitsi Meet 安全吗?

Jitsi Meet 非常重视安全和隐私。 整个代码库都是开源的,可供检查。可以使用对等连接进行一对一视频通话,这意味着没有流量通过集中式服务器进行路由。另外,Jitsi Meet 还支持端到端加密,这意味着通信完全加密,无法被窥探的第三方解密。

广告

Jitsi Meet 有时间吗限制?

Jitsi Meet 对通话的持续时间没有限制,这与 Zoom 会议。除了没有时间限制之外,Jitsi Meet 还支持 75 位用户参加视频电话会议

Jitsi Meet 好用吗?

Jitsi Meet 不仅100% 免费并支持强大的隐私和安全功能,而且还包括功能齐全的即时消息,支持一对一交流和群聊,除了支持文件传输功能。

免费且安全的消息传递应用程序

Jitsi Meet 是一款出色的通信应用程序,支持个人和大型会议的即时消息传递和视频通话。它的丰富功能与许多成熟的付费竞争对手相匹敌,甚至在某些方面超越了它们,例如支持完整的端到端加密。

它的 UI 相对基本且缺乏,这让它在与竞争对手更人性化的界面相比,但对于许多用户来说,核心功能集才是最重要的,而这正是 Jitsi Meet 擅长的地方。

广告

技术

标题;
Jitsi Meet 2.10.5550 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jitsi

https://jitsi.org

PCJitsi Meet

2.10.5550

Jitsi

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Jitsi Meet 的 2.10.5550 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Jitsi Meet

2.10.5550

Jitsi(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Securely connect and video chat with friends and family

Jitsi Meet is a free, secure and open source instant messaging and video chat app. Jitsi Meet supports direct one-to-one video calls, conference calls, instant messaging, group chats, file transfers and more.

Jitsi Meet is similar to apps such as Skype and Discord, with the main difference being that it is open source and supports fully encrypted chats. This means that the code can be inspected to verify that all communications are completely secure and private.

Is Jitsi Meet safe?

Jitsi Meet takes security and privacy very seriously. The entire codebase is open source and available for inspection. One-to-one video calls can be operated using a peer-to-peer connection, meaning no traffic is routed through centralised servers. Alternatively, Jitsi Meet also supports end-to-end encryption, which means that communications are fully encrypted and cannot be decrypted by a snooping third party.

Advertisement

Does Jitsi Meet have a time limit?

Jitsi Meet has no limits on how long a call can last, unlike some competitors such as Zoom Meetings. In addition to having no time limit, Jitsi Meet also supports up to 75 users in a video conference call.

Is Jitsi Meet any good?

Jitsi Meet is not only 100% free and supports strong privacy and security features, but it also includes fully featured instant messaging that supports both one-to-one communication and group chats, on top of supporting file transfer capabilities.

A free and secure messaging app

Jitsi Meet is an excellent communication app that supports instant messaging and video calls for both individuals and large conferences. Its wealth of features matches many established, paid competitors and even surpasses them in some respects, such as with support for full end-to-end encryption.

Its UI is relatively basic and lacking which lets it down when compared to the more user-friendly interfaces of competitors, but for many users the core feature set is what matters most, and this is where Jitsi Meet excels.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Jitsi Meet 2.10.5550 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 1st 2021
Author:
Jitsi

https://jitsi.org

Jitsi Meet

2.10.5550

Jitsi(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.10.5550 of Jitsi Meet. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement